Send the creator of a MergeRequest a notification whenever someone comments on
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitae89ad8533c2c1385413f70faf6805fd84201b60
tree0d37408406ce61e622a5a6c9e10243c91c971b95
parent4d5cb9f838e6f4555fcbb1bf79454c2a7af60e05
Send the creator of a MergeRequest a notification whenever someone comments on
their merge request
app/models/comment.rb
test/unit/comment_test.rb