gitian:android-secim.git
7 years agohandle reconnections - requires asmack mods
Android [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 19:56:53 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
handle reconnections - requires asmack mods

7 years agoput ImpsProvider and RemoteImService back in their own process
Android [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:32:44 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
put ImpsProvider and RemoteImService back in their own process

7 years agohandle outgoing presence, handle connection up/down - but untested
Android [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
handle outgoing presence, handle connection up/down - but untested

7 years agouse full address, fix handling of temporary contacts when initiated by remote (FORK)
Android [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 04:05:12 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
use full address, fix handling of temporary contacts when initiated by remote (FORK)

7 years agoupdate TODOs, fix contact list popup
Android [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
update TODOs, fix contact list popup

7 years agohandle no roster groups, fix subscriptions - but still issue on incoming not causing...
Android [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 00:33:18 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
handle no roster groups, fix subscriptions - but still issue on incoming not causing an outgoing subscription

7 years agopresence and subscriptions
Android [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:46:26 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
presence and subscriptions

7 years agoXMPP with asmack lib: chat, presence
Android [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:24:57 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
XMPP with asmack lib: chat, presence

7 years agocontact list stuff
Android [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 04:07:18 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
contact list stuff

7 years agopresence, message loopback
Android [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:33:15 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
presence, message loopback

7 years agoget contact lists working
Android [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:36:44 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
get contact lists working

7 years agoloopback test provider, mock up connection
Android [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 07:24:03 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
loopback test provider, mock up connection

7 years agofix xmpp plugin
android [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:06:12 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
fix xmpp plugin

7 years agoXMPP plugin start
android [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 19:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
XMPP plugin start

7 years agoinitial fork of Android IM app
Android [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:43:33 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
initial fork of Android IM app