Fine tune pop window
authorRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 07:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 02:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
commitf65a4d3a6aa4e465e92bb37c9659d194ebc26e65
treecd41ed32ef18bdc4f94445a94fc53a4cd456cc8d
parentc3b8d728dc20c90339004728d3ee101209fc77ad
Fine tune pop window

Move bitmap realted functions from gtk-vkb-button.c out to seperator files
Use shape mask to chamfer the popup window's corner
ui/gtk/Makefile.am
ui/gtk/fvkbd-key-ui-gtk.c
ui/gtk/fvkbd-pop-win.c
ui/gtk/gtk-vkb-button.c
ui/gtk/pixmap-utility.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/gtk/pixmap-utility.h [new file with mode: 0644]