Add sample keyboard layout for chewing with HSU layout
authorRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 01:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 01:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
commit882835499f3d33e0b6d4d72846b5283c33d9af9e
tree10d274bc33cb7fd82ed3cb4d6161451e92bcecbd
parentc3edb6a267323fcdcd89fde45c7eb24dbdc33c48
Add sample keyboard layout for chewing with HSU layout
layout/Makefile.am
layout/chewing_hsu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]