Add long press feature to key
authorRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 03:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commit68f71d8b5b20a10bd55cbcb22bbaf99e2a40ab2b
tree5eeee564f5003c053e70a03d5160ca8903fa658b
parent2a74db23ec31d28a3555ec84ac2039752deb2ecc
Add long press feature to key

Replace key click function with press and release functions.
Add the feature to support multiple candidate string to a single key action.
Add long press detection and pop up candidate character window on detection.
src/fvkbd-key-ui-gtk.c
src/fvkbd-key.c
src/fvkbd-key.h