Add change layout features
authorRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commit55274dc376466f7e39430ca076feb08e8ea855da
treede978dbf27b2f05b27813ce4047cda63187f96c8
parent4d663df16b2921c683f4e4dab9ae34f50bf088f3
Add change layout features

Add layout lists in the cmd menu to do layout switching, also add a
layout history list for quick switching between recently used layouts.
src/fvkbd-key-ui-gtk.c
src/fvkbd-ui-gtk.c
src/fvkbd.c
src/fvkbd.h
src/keyboard-parser.c
src/keyboard-parser.h
src/parser-utility-libxml.c
src/parser-utility-libxml.h