Seperate panel window construction code into main app file
authorRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 07:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
committerRaymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 07:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
commit2eadb212591289b4e265248c7c5d79094c930235
tree3a8194d82262c9b924a124d6df33fbcb9e4b81e7
parent5200dd552dcd76deebef63284c06b4ea423bf589
Seperate panel window construction code into main app file
src/fvkbd.c
src/fvkbd.h
ui/gtk/fvkbd-keyboard-ui-gtk.c
ui/gtk/fvkbd-panel-ui-gtk.c
ui/gtk/fvkbd-ui-gtk.c