pyopenssl-0.14-1-i686
authorAnthony Jorion <pingax@frugalware.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerAnthony Jorion <pingax@frugalware.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit502fc715603a90bfde462239de66582dda52afb6
tree77aa92b6e99525fec6ea6c1fbdd1ad23a98cf76e
parentbba6c5c8bb67feb9b2267788559db95021f6c08a
pyopenssl-0.14-1-i686

- 0.9 -> 0.14
- Fetch sources from github instead of sourceforge
source/devel/pyopenssl/FrugalBuild