Properly inform the user that an authorization is still needed.
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commite91750f1f95aa9f1629ca7202e60bdb37a86879b
tree20d3e5176415bdc30a1d364754a573cbf59871b9
parentde0e2436de699f807af656598b5b20893f05b428
Properly inform the user that an authorization is still needed.
src/frogr-main-view.c