Do things in the right place (remove albums/groups inside the model)
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit785963c694daf48c8f9ba6ffe697a287a91a2a3d
tree191985e69b2095ccf64c5d96c6a803e02f156a90
parent2f8c502cf0a6c50ce24d6ec587c3967d99404c1a
Do things in the right place (remove albums/groups inside the model)
src/frogr-controller.c
src/frogr-main-view-model.c