Removed extra g_object_unref()
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 02:51:50 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 02:59:51 +0000 (03:59 +0100)
commit319e2ff5b05c1d9f71dcb9d14e675fafabf94ccc
treed03519a829ec8750458bded8337851280754fe15
parentaeb81f1bf54e774797e337b965e651546e2b509c
Removed extra g_object_unref()
src/frogr-main-view.c