Updated es_ES translations
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit06b167b61b32fa664f87933d71839d27b71af07e
treefc8309c2fd3639f53d5ef16af1c178f9a58e05ee
parente91750f1f95aa9f1629ca7202e60bdb37a86879b
Updated es_ES translations
po/es.po
src/frogr-main-view.c