Removes function to get the available dictionaries (NB#157749) revert_hkb_picker
authorEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:54:57 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit2af6af1060a49f907e785f556ae48e852441576e
tree5ace87703845ac87e1ddd01a7009998f6c1033ee
parent9007ecaf23dd0670ea0eaee44c4fd7ad7044b8b5
Removes function to get the available dictionaries (NB#157749)

This reverts commit 99667c52c885ed5c5d9ca6bcd56a9fc784f45a38.
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
src/hildon-im-languages.c
src/hildon-im-languages.h
src/hildon-im-ui.h