Restores broken level-inverting when default mode is TELE (NB#158515)
authorEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commiteb2c4db420d92c900abcd12f0de5c486d7d33dbd
tree19508d09b681f6f5cbfbe768e988ee157c9978b6
parentf301a87253d9d4fe666bf8afa85dc607cd83b479
Restores broken level-inverting when default mode is TELE (NB#158515)
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
src/hildon-im-context.c