Removes auto_case flag right after applying auto-capitalization (reg NB#164592)
authorEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitdfb91a07531c60e17b1d99f2d17797904e4a978f
tree18298c926dbdd2783a7c8c2c725cea8b745dec13
parentf5d625562755f2bbc413c5348f801d8f1f3385dd
Removes auto_case flag right after applying auto-capitalization (reg NB#164592)
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
src/hildon-im-context.c