Update for release 1:2.1.53-1 release_2.1.53-1
authorEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitd3f7f643a3836427973af3856135d0ec9ec4f1bf
tree47589c6fc8cf313ad9bafd89ef5a8867f9a4b13b
parent66c423b5e4a95adb6e9a8c0b7df85e837d99c2f5
Update for release 1:2.1.53-1
ChangeLog
debian/changelog