Resets auto-capitalization flag right after using it (NB#157751).
authorEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerEduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit848a0ef4a2d1695af2e01b1e008367d36f187d1a
tree5a89076c4b84ed1540f5663ce03fce98864feb29
parentd3f7f643a3836427973af3856135d0ec9ec4f1bf
Resets auto-capitalization flag right after using it (NB#157751).
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
src/hildon-im-context.c