Load the dups in an idle to avoid blocking the UI
authorMarco Barisione <marco@barisione.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerMarco Barisione <marco@barisione.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit805e3c9b0639c2d122bc6b2c34690369e0ce3673
treee4ad29b98ee8f21241767182badda914295eecf5
parentaca00a141118144404c19498e828cb47b2679358
Load the dups in an idle to avoid blocking the UI
lib/merger-window.c