Fix humidity reading.
authorChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:27:58 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 03:07:50 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
commitbdf2dc46f1329ff8d392cccae23dbb49319d89fd
treed49fb60828972cb2476c0b168c7c8aab1de767fc
parentb9c338497dd2d4e40be5717135c0ef4bc9686638
Fix humidity reading.
kernel/sht21.c