Append a newline to all sysfs outputs.
authorChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 03:07:14 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
commitb9c338497dd2d4e40be5717135c0ef4bc9686638
treeb63ac21292b9b75ed8ba4b70a3d83dc9580d4e5b
parent50e0f2b764521d935e13d7a2c32f65e28b75afd8
Append a newline to all sysfs outputs.
kernel/sht21.c