itg3200: add I2C device name in detect function
authorPhil Vandry <vandry@TZoNE.ORG>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:29:40 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
committerChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit7d2d064bfadba5a9dda5e9618878bc216a0302c2
tree85d299b09e879cddbafe95db09569124e27f6b98
parent60024372e2b662ccf21df937cd097323cf2b7c71
itg3200: add I2C device name in detect function

itg3200: add I2C device name in detect function

The name setting was removed when the driver was ported to 2.6.34
but it is actually required by the kernel. Restoring it.

Signed-off-by: Phil Vandry <vandry@TZoNE.ORG>
kernel/itg3200.c