Add interface documentation and link to datasheet.
authorChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:49:57 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitec97b15c10c22f2d15b78312f3111e88992da0e7
treee7a65933359d222314bec1d4092ccc7010fb38cb
parent096cd2119c60647397d707adff2b359e2cf86e88
Add interface documentation and link to datasheet.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
kernel/bmp085.c