Replace some printks with dev_(err|info)
authorChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 11:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerChristoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 11:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit2ff21dabda84bce5d063a71e4ae1f57ac51d36a0
tree4faf0551974b89186829505b8f1d3f197b5b1ad6
parent806a26bf0b1f1bcaee24cc436d70ca8826e1063f
Replace some printks with dev_(err|info)
kernel/bmp085.c