Fix two incorrect byte orders and channel option
authorVic Lee <llyzs@163.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 03:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerVic Lee <llyzs@163.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 03:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit4bda1b2d6e9fe0336b9bf84c7542eadca2fb0035
tree5ee5f030b0ebd930ea84b85d57b88daf27ef8263
parent9a687be89a0ee04963aa0efacb700582c34a90aa
Fix two incorrect byte orders and channel option

1. Channel options should be sent in little endian as mstsc.exe
2. height/interval in MCS Erect Domain Request PDU should be sent in little endian as mstsc.exe
3. rdpdr should have COMPRESS_RDP option
channels/rdpdr/rdpdr_main.c
libfreerdp/mcs.c
libfreerdp/secure.c