Added some technical information on Hashlib and associated digests.
authorAlexandria Marie Wolcott <alyx@spartairc.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerMatthew Burket <mab879@msn.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +0800)
commitf503b3c7df3a913620ff2f701811f9af93f22961
tree4ba2bb2a13f5207320b9b3fd820bcb7c97d5b9ee
parenta836265eb63066bba54d48d9bb625acb0b122d79
Added some technical information on Hashlib and associated digests.
docs/technical/hashlib [new file with mode: 0644]