Update since data on the forge changed
authorOlivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerOlivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 08:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitb050ed7b4101341622999803a13c00f7562aa0da
tree9b5ac88ae0347a94ec0363775cb751d6a0256c68
parentfd783437d09797029e4107219a090cd171050643
Update since data on the forge changed
trunk/test/gforge.inria.fr:coclico_coclico.chk
trunk/test/gforge.inria.fr:coclico_oslccorejson.chk