Remove IPv4 only for index fetching.
authorAlexandre Dulaunoy <a@foo.be>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerAlexandre Dulaunoy <a@foo.be>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commita0864f570be9260a2797c832775e603be4997ef9
treec836b8ad81a53f2ac33cc73d348014260d65632b
parentaf9053ea3e5c5c03f29d2f7810140fadbb77e868
Remove IPv4 only for index fetching.

Reported by rafiot on system with IPv6 only
lib/loot.py