foocorp:gnu-fm.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'merge62'
Mike Sheldon [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:04:54 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'merge62'

9 years agounbreak callback url with single param
Jonas Haraldsson [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
unbreak callback url with single param

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/62' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Mike Sheldon [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/62' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge62

9 years agoremove unused rewrite rules
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
remove unused rewrite rules

9 years agomove user-journal, broken and unused
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
move user-journal, broken and unused

9 years agosubheader changes
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
subheader changes

9 years agorevert showbio change
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
revert showbio change

9 years agoMove unused files
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Move unused files

Move unused files into gnu-fm/old, as having them in
gnu-fm/{nixtape,gnukebox} wastes time for new devs and is also potentially unsafe

9 years agoUser header
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
User header

Rename maxiprofile.tpl to user-header.tpl
Instead of doing $smarty->assign(headerfile, '<header>.tpl') in php
files, we add the tpl file as a subheader parameter when including header.tpl
in page template.
It makes it easier to keep track of what templates are loaded when
modifying a theme.

Change header.tpl to also take a showbio parameter, if true it will
display a users bio.

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/63' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/63' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge-requests/63

9 years agoAdd empty nixtape/themes/gnufm/config/theme.conf to avoid PHP Fatal error: Uncaught...
Simó Albert i Beltran [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Add empty nixtape/themes/gnufm/config/theme.conf to avoid PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught exception 'SmartyException' with message 'Unable to read config file 'theme.conf'' in /usr/share/php/smarty3/sysplugins/smarty_internal_resource_file.php:68

9 years agoalbum radio
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
album radio

librefm://artist/foo/album/bar

9 years agoimport-jamendo.py only sets track as streamable if it exists in Jamendo mirror.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
import-jamendo.py only sets track as streamable if it exists in Jamendo mirror.

9 years agoAdd free_license method in import-jamendo.py
Simó Albert i Beltran [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Add free_license method in import-jamendo.py

9 years agotheme-wide config
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
theme-wide config

set config_dir in templating.php
try to load nixtape/themes/gnufm/config/theme.conf in header.tpl

theme.conf can f.ex be used to set theme-wide css classes

theme.conf:
myclass = "foo"

my.tpl:
<span class="{#myclass#}">span with foo class</span>

9 years agodownload-jamendo.py
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
download-jamendo.py

Check for correct mime-type and retry 5 times
Rename downloaded file to .ign after 5 failed retries, and skip download
the next time script is run

9 years agodownload-jamendo.py
Jonas Haraldsson [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 18:29:03 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
download-jamendo.py

add a 1 second delay between new requests to be nice to server

9 years agodownload-jamendo.py
Jonas Haraldsson [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
download-jamendo.py

Redownload file if less than 1024 bytes
Remove and recreate symlink if already exist for file getting downloaded

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/57' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Jonas Haraldsson [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/57' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge-requests/57

9 years agoClean up addTags, removeTag
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:07:37 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Clean up addTags, removeTag

addTags return True if any tags were added, False if no tag was added.
removeTag return True if tag was removed, False if not.

9 years agoClean up ban/unban
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Clean up ban/unban

Bind sql parameters in Track->isLoved function
Added Track->isBanned function.
Moved sql from api/TrackXML.php functions into data/Track.php
functions.
ban/unban calls now only return True if a row is added/deleted
from Banned_Tracks table, False in any other case.

9 years agoClean up love/unlove
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Clean up love/unlove

Moved sql from api/TrackXML.php functions into data/Track.php functions.
love/unlove calls now only return True if a row is added/deleted from
Loved_Tracks table, False in any other case.

9 years agoyear in license
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
year in license

9 years agodocs
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
docs

9 years agotype conversion
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
type conversion

9 years agolibrary.removescrobble
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:53:46 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
library.removescrobble

9 years agoremove TODO
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 23:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
remove TODO

9 years agoplayer.tpl clean-up
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
player.tpl clean-up

Moved most js into player.js
Moved css into modern.css
Replaced jquery placeholdr plugin with html5 placeholder attribute
Display loading message while waiting for player to get ready
Display player problems box by default, hide it in js

9 years agotypo
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
typo

9 years agoset streaming to true when tuning
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
set streaming to true when tuning

If we are on a track page streaming is not set to true by default and player
would not auto-fetch more tracks

9 years agochange from .toggle to .slideToggle for boxes
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
change from .toggle to .slideToggle for boxes

9 years agomove playlist to bottom
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
move playlist to bottom

9 years agoreplace progress-bar with progress-slider
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
replace progress-bar with progress-slider

9 years agofix for logged in users
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
fix for logged in users

9 years agono need for sk in request
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
no need for sk in request

9 years agorename function to trackGetTopTags
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
rename function to trackGetTopTags

9 years agomove getTrackTopTags to updateProgress
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
move getTrackTopTags to updateProgress

9 years agotune button title attributes
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
tune button title attributes

9 years agostop printing tags if tags_length > max_length
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:53:07 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
stop printing tags if tags_length > max_length

9 years agotunebutton css
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
tunebutton css

9 years agoclickable artistname for logged in users
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
clickable artistname for logged in users

clicking on artistname tunes to artist station

9 years agoclickable tags for logged in users
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
clickable tags for logged in users

clicking a tag tunes to station for that tag

9 years agoenable tuning for logged in users
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
enable tuning for logged in users

9 years agoset station for logged in users
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
set station for logged in users

9 years agomove js block to player.tpl
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
move js block to player.tpl

9 years agoremove() instead of replaceWith("")
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
remove() instead of replaceWith("")

9 years agomove js code block to player.tpl
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
move js code block to player.tpl

9 years agoremove version in js file names
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
remove version in js file names

To avoid having to edit templates on js libs upgrades, versions can be
found in js lib itself

9 years agoupdate js libs
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
update js libs

9 years agocheck if no xmlresponse
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
check if no xmlresponse

9 years agouser-connections.php: connect to remote gnufm
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
user-connections.php: connect to remote gnufm

$gnufm_key need to be set in nixtape/config.php for it to show up

9 years agotypo
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:24:20 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
typo

9 years agobind parameters
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:24:01 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
bind parameters

9 years agogettopfans ws methods
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
gettopfans ws methods

9 years agofix docs
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
fix docs

9 years agoartist/track getTopListeners
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
artist/track getTopListeners

9 years agoServer.php: getTopListeners
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:21:13 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Server.php: getTopListeners

9 years agounstring null
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
unstring null

9 years agoResolve conflicts between merge 51 and HEAD
Mike Sheldon [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
Resolve conflicts between merge 51 and HEAD

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/51' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Mike Sheldon [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/51' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge51

9 years agotrack.removetag
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
track.removetag

9 years agoless tabs
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
less tabs

9 years agoremove pseudo-code
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
remove pseudo-code

9 years agouse mini-header/footer templates
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
use mini-header/footer templates

9 years agologged in users dont need to send user info
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
logged in users dont need to send user info

9 years agoshow api key and callback if unknown client
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
show api key and callback if unknown client

9 years agoidentify client through api key
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
identify client through api key

9 years agomore info on page
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
more info on page

9 years agofix deskapp auth
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:38:26 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
fix deskapp auth

9 years agoshow api_key
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
show api_key

9 years agocallback_url to cb
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
callback_url to cb
md5

9 years agomore clean-up
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
more clean-up

9 years agofunction Server::getAuthToken()
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
function Server::getAuthToken()

Create Server::getAuthToken(),
and make ws method auth.gettoken use it

9 years agocleaned up api/auth/index.php
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
cleaned up api/auth/index.php

now using api_auth.tpl for html instead of inline code/html

9 years agoFix url rewrites in nginx
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Fix url rewrites in nginx

9 years agoDelete unused user-recommended.tpl
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Delete unused user-recommended.tpl

Also remove rewrite rule for non-existing user-recommended.php

9 years agoCheck if array is empty to prevent adodb exception
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Check if array is empty to prevent adodb exception

9 years agoremove hardcoded time limit
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
remove hardcoded time limit

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/54' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Jonas Haraldsson [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/54' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge-requests/54

9 years agofix install instructions
Jonas Haraldsson [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
fix install instructions

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/50' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Mike Sheldon [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/50' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge50

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/49' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Mike Sheldon [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:41:52 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/49' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge49

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/48' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Mike Sheldon [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/48' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge48

9 years agoAdd support to download the Jamendo dump.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:33:58 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Add support to download the Jamendo dump.

9 years agoCreate symlinks with download-jamendo.py.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Create symlinks with download-jamendo.py.

9 years agoAdd jamendo identifier to filename to have unique filenames.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add jamendo identifier to filename to have unique filenames.

9 years agoTruncate the filename to the maximum filename length to avoid "File name too long...
Simó Albert i Beltran [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Truncate the filename to the maximum filename length to avoid "File name too long" error.

9 years agoAdd base url to player requests to support non root installations.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add base url to player requests to support non root installations.

9 years agoAdd base url on the url of the search box form.
Simó Albert i Beltran [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add base url on the url of the search box form.

9 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/52' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into...
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 02:25:57 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/52' of git://gitorious.org/foocorp/gnu-fm into merge-requests/52

9 years agorename variable
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 02:20:20 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
rename variable

9 years agoNew songError function
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 02:09:36 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
New songError function

New songError function that gets called when a song cant be played,
songError adds the error to variable error_count and calls the songEnded function
after a delay. If there has been 10 errors in a row the function does
nothing and the player stops playback.

9 years agomove call to nowPlaying()
Jonas Haraldsson [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:40:52 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
move call to nowPlaying()

Only call it if track has been played for more than 0 seconds

9 years agocase insensitive authtoken parameter
Jonas Haraldsson [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
case insensitive authtoken parameter

9 years agotypo
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
typo

9 years agoLimit checkDupe to 40 latest tracks in playlist
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Limit checkDupe to 40 latest tracks in playlist

9 years agono more dupes in playlist
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
no more dupes in playlist

Checks if a track is already in playlist,
if it is we dont add it again

9 years agoadd audio.error event listener
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
add audio.error event listener

This should make the player skip any songs it cant play

9 years agoadd artist smarty assign
Jonas Haraldsson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
add artist smarty assign

9 years agoalbum_menu in album-menu.php
Jonas Haraldsson [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:10:01 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
album_menu in album-menu.php