Optimise images
authorFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +1200)
committerFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +1200)
commit55fe0de709243a51f8811e4ac027206fc544ac51
tree7bbb34e402535b15b21bc8058ef0b824f03880f9
parentecbfc87cf1602399ca33121d75171f8964d0181f
Optimise images

http://scans.zoompf.com/s/ffc394bcd98ef12eb58facded5e45c9f/report.html
img/background.jpg
img/cacert_logo.png
img/francois_marier.jpg
img/fsf_logo.png
img/linkedin_button.png
img/linux_australia_logo.png