fmarier-org:feedingthecloud.git
3 years agoMove sample code to Github master
Francois Marier [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 03:44:27 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Move sample code to Github

3 years agoAdd missing "--mq" in the push command
Francois Marier [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 19:35:00 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
Add missing "--mq" in the push command

3 years agoCreate archive pages for 2015 articles
Francois Marier [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:37:39 +0000 (21:37 +1300)]
Create archive pages for 2015 articles

3 years agoAdd post about git-gc error
Francois Marier [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +1300)]
Add post about git-gc error

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:17:58 +0000 (10:17 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoMore restrictive RequestPolicy policy from baptx
Francois Marier [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +1300)]
More restrictive RequestPolicy policy from baptx

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:48:07 +0000 (09:48 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 06:05:31 +0000 (19:05 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agocreating tag page tags/lenovo
admin [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/lenovo

3 years agocreating tag page tags/thinkpad
admin [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/thinkpad

3 years agoAdd post about Lenovo BIOS updates
Francois Marier [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +1300)]
Add post about Lenovo BIOS updates

3 years agoSort list alphabetically
Francois Marier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +1300)]
Sort list alphabetically

3 years agoAdd Summit to the list of conference management systems
Francois Marier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +1300)]
Add Summit to the list of conference management systems

Fix-up the Zookeepr URL

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoFix the date on my latest post
Francois Marier [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +1300)]
Fix the date on my latest post

3 years agocreating tag page tags/rackspace
admin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/rackspace

3 years agoAdd my unattended-upgrades post
Francois Marier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +1300)]
Add my unattended-upgrades post

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoUpdate my email address
Francois Marier [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 03:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +1300)]
Update my email address

3 years agocreating tag page tags/ssh
admin [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/ssh

3 years agoCreate a new ssh tag
Francois Marier [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +1300)]
Create a new ssh tag

3 years agoMention the reverse_name setting
Francois Marier [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +1300)]
Mention the reverse_name setting

3 years agocreating tag page tags/hsts
admin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/hsts

3 years agoCreate a new HSTS tag
Francois Marier [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +1300)]
Create a new HSTS tag

3 years agoLink to article on cipher and hash function config for sshd
Francois Marier [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 03:38:42 +0000 (16:38 +1300)]
Link to article on cipher and hash function config for sshd

3 years agoThe bug URL should go in the Website setting, not description
Francois Marier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 03:36:10 +0000 (16:36 +1300)]
The bug URL should go in the Website setting, not description

That way it will be linkified from the repo homepage.

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:27:54 +0000 (07:27 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:17:03 +0000 (07:17 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoUse a more restrictive policy for NoScript and RequestPolicy
Francois Marier [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +1300)]
Use a more restrictive policy for NoScript and RequestPolicy

3 years agoCrop screenshots properly
Francois Marier [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 05:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +1300)]
Crop screenshots properly

3 years agoAdd screenshots for NoScript and RequestPolicy
Francois Marier [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 05:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +1300)]
Add screenshots for NoScript and RequestPolicy

3 years agoPost about making Firefox Hello work
Francois Marier [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +1300)]
Post about making Firefox Hello work

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoFix formating and rename last section
Francois Marier [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:24:13 +0000 (21:24 +1300)]
Fix formating and rename last section

3 years agocreating tag page tags/mercurial
admin [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/mercurial

3 years agoDocument my mercurial and bitbucket workflow
Francois Marier [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +1300)]
Document my mercurial and bitbucket workflow

3 years agoSpecify a strong hash algorithm in the openssl command
Francois Marier [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +1300)]
Specify a strong hash algorithm in the openssl command

3 years agocreating tag page tags/xmpp
admin [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:57:31 +0000 (11:57 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/xmpp

3 years agoAdd xmpp tag to ejabberd post
Francois Marier [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +1300)]
Add xmpp tag to ejabberd post

3 years agocreating tag page tags/openvpn
admin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/openvpn

3 years agoTag vpn article with new "openvpn" tag
Francois Marier [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:52:48 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Tag vpn article with new "openvpn" tag

3 years agocreating tag page tags/irc
admin [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/irc

3 years agocreating tag page tags/irssi
admin [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/irssi

3 years agoAdd IRC bouncer post
Francois Marier [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +1300)]
Add IRC bouncer post

3 years agoCreate a new IRC tag
Francois Marier [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +1300)]
Create a new IRC tag

3 years agoAdd a screenshot for flattr
Francois Marier [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:28:49 +0000 (09:28 +1300)]
Add a screenshot for flattr

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:14:31 +0000 (09:14 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agocreating tag page tags/dnssec
admin [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/dnssec

3 years agocreating tag page tags/dns
admin [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/dns

3 years agoAdd DNS tags to my old unbound article
Francois Marier [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +1300)]
Add DNS tags to my old unbound article

3 years agocreating tag page tags/person
admin [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:07:47 +0000 (05:07 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/person

3 years agoUpdate safe-rm upstream link
Francois Marier [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 05:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +1300)]
Update safe-rm upstream link

3 years agoMore formatting fixes
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 04:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +1300)]
More formatting fixes

3 years agoFix list formatting
Francois Marier [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 03:58:36 +0000 (16:58 +1300)]
Fix list formatting

3 years agoSigning the list key
Francois Marier [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 03:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +1300)]
Signing the list key

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoUse http.debian.net instead of a hard-coded mirror
Francois Marier [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +1300)]
Use http.debian.net instead of a hard-coded mirror

3 years agoFix formatting of the ordered list
Francois Marier [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +1300)]
Fix formatting of the ordered list

3 years agocreating tag page tags/lxc
admin [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +1300)]
creating tag page tags/lxc

3 years agoAdd LXC setup post
Francois Marier [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +1300)]
Add LXC setup post

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoFix exclusions in boot partition syncing
Francois Marier [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:35:02 +0000 (00:35 +1300)]
Fix exclusions in boot partition syncing

3 years agoFix boot partition syncing
Francois Marier [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +1300)]
Fix boot partition syncing

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:26:21 +0000 (04:26 +1300)]
Comment moderation

3 years agofix formatting
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +1300)]
fix formatting

3 years agoAdd schleuder post
Francois Marier [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:45:13 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Add schleuder post

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoUpdate video link to my DebConf talk
Francois Marier [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +1200)]
Update video link to my DebConf talk

3 years agoUpdate my profile photo
Francois Marier [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:19:36 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Update my profile photo

3 years agoWrite-up on my webapp maintenance talk
Francois Marier [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Write-up on my webapp maintenance talk

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:41:53 +0000 (03:41 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoPut my email on every page
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 06:24:05 +0000 (18:24 +1200)]
Put my email on every page

3 years agoBind the mute and monitor buttons on my T440p
Francois Marier [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +1200)]
Bind the mute and monitor buttons on my T440p

3 years agoUse the `nofail` option to prevent blocking boot when backup drive is missing
Francois Marier [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 04:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +1200)]
Use the `nofail` option to prevent blocking boot when backup drive is missing

3 years agoUpdate the sync scripts to the ones I ended up using
Francois Marier [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +1200)]
Update the sync scripts to the ones I ended up using

3 years agoFix luksUUID line
Francois Marier [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:05:41 +0000 (10:05 +1200)]
Fix luksUUID line

3 years agoDon't reserve so many blocks for root during formatting
Francois Marier [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +1200)]
Don't reserve so many blocks for root during formatting

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:51:32 +0000 (07:51 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:55 +0000 (01:00 +1200)]
Comment moderation

3 years agoSmall tweak to first paragraph (i3setup)
Francois Marier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +1200)]
Small tweak to first paragraph (i3setup)

3 years agocreating tag page tags/gnome
admin [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04:17 +0000 (23:04 +1200)]
creating tag page tags/gnome

3 years agocreating tag page tags/i3
admin [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04:17 +0000 (23:04 +1200)]
creating tag page tags/i3

3 years agoAdd a post describing my i3 setup
Francois Marier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +1200)]
Add a post describing my i3 setup

4 years agoPost about fixing CrashPlan with noexec /tmp
Francois Marier [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 05:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +1200)]
Post about fixing CrashPlan with noexec /tmp

4 years agoAdd another missing package for KDE proxies
Francois Marier [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +1200)]
Add another missing package for KDE proxies

4 years agoMention two required packages for KDE proxy settings
Francois Marier [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +1200)]
Mention two required packages for KDE proxy settings

4 years agoComment moderation
https://openid.fmarier.org/ [Sun, 4 May 2014 10:17:25 +0000 (22:17 +1200)]
Comment moderation

4 years agoFix heading levels
Francois Marier [Sun, 4 May 2014 02:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +1200)]
Fix heading levels

4 years agocreating tag page tags/packaging
admin [Sun, 4 May 2014 02:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +1200)]
creating tag page tags/packaging