Emulate my old Blogger theme
authorFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 10:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +1300)
committerFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:00:30 +0000 (00:00 +1300)
commit594bbaeec806bbafb986de9cde9cce22d46cf2d5
tree1f95f07d6b8f0c4944f6e50862365177bd02d08c
parent585cdd685f95261f550267c2bd3de575c6e0c252
Emulate my old Blogger theme
feed-icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
local.css [new file with mode: 0644]
sidebar.mdwn