Write-up on my webapp maintenance talk
authorFrancois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerFrancois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:46:10 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
commit0ce34c0432ceda9a9bae6955b65d005d56383e3a
treeda4cc081a187f4efe1e9e313d77cc35eac26f57a
parent9daf79727f20e20046706a859c778d556c8ca93a
Write-up on my webapp maintenance talk
posts/outsourcing-webapp-maintenance-to-debian.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]