flow-s-ebuilds:flow-s-ebuilds.git
3 years agoremove zsh-completion from pdfgrep master
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
remove zsh-completion from pdfgrep

3 years agopdfgrep version bump
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
pdfgrep version bump

3 years agoBump gradle-2.3
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Bump gradle-2.3

3 years agoGradle ebuilds are now in the java overlay
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Gradle ebuilds are now in the java overlay

3 years agoRemove dev-java/jlex, now in tree
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Remove dev-java/jlex, now in tree

3 years agoAdd dev-util/dex2jar
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Add dev-util/dex2jar

3 years agoPrepare Gradle ebuilds for java overlay
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Prepare Gradle ebuilds for java overlay

- remove old
- run 'repoman full' and fix issues

3 years agoAdd dev-java/sbt-bin-0.13.7
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Add dev-java/sbt-bin-0.13.7

3 years agoAdd gradle-bin-2.3
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Add gradle-bin-2.3

3 years agoswift: mdnsresponder is no more
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 19:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
swift: mdnsresponder is no more

3 years agoAdd swift ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 19:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add swift ebuild

3 years agoFix openhab ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:50:11 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Fix openhab ebuild

3 years agoAdd experimental openhab ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add experimental openhab ebuild

3 years agoAdd gradle-bin-2.2.1
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Add gradle-bin-2.2.1

3 years agoBump pdfgrep
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Bump pdfgrep

General changes:
- Use DOCS variable
- Use default function

Changed pdfgrep-9999:
- use eapi 5

3 years agonet-misc/yacy: update init script
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
net-misc/yacy: update init script

3 years agonet-misc/yacy: update init script
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
net-misc/yacy: update init script

3 years agonet-misc/yacy update
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
net-misc/yacy update

3 years agonet-misc/yacy: fix conf.d
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
net-misc/yacy: fix conf.d

3 years agonet-misc/yacy: use newinitd instead of doinitd
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
net-misc/yacy: use newinitd instead of doinitd

3 years agoyacy: add remove_timeout.patch
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
yacy: add remove_timeout.patch

3 years agoAdd net-misc/yacy
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:21:19 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Add net-misc/yacy

3 years agoRe-add gradle-bin-1.10
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 09:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Re-add gradle-bin-1.10

3 years agoRemoved namebench
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 13:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Removed namebench

4 years agoAdd gradle-bin-2.1
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add gradle-bin-2.1

4 years agogradle-bin, remove old, add metadata
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:45:42 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
gradle-bin, remove old, add metadata

4 years agoadd gradle-bin-2.0
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
add gradle-bin-2.0

4 years agoAdded updated bt747 ebuilds
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Added updated bt747 ebuilds

4 years agoAdd manifest data for gradle-bin-1.11
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add manifest data for gradle-bin-1.11

4 years agoAdd gradle-bin-2.0_rc2
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Add gradle-bin-2.0_rc2

4 years agoUpdate gradle manifest
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 30 May 2014 20:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Update gradle manifest

4 years agoRemoved ropemacs, now in tree
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 13 May 2014 18:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Removed ropemacs, now in tree

4 years agoAdd gradle-bin-1.12
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Add gradle-bin-1.12

4 years agoAdd gradle files to Manifest
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Add gradle files to Manifest

4 years agoAdd gitignore
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Add gitignore

4 years agoAdd ropemacs
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Add ropemacs

4 years agosci-misc/boinc: Update boincbin
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
sci-misc/boinc: Update boincbin

4 years agoAdd boinc-7.2.41
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:53:05 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Add boinc-7.2.41

4 years agogradle: slot is PV
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
gradle: slot is PV

4 years agoRe-added gradle-1.9
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Re-added gradle-1.9

4 years agogradle: version bump
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:25:38 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
gradle: version bump

4 years agoRemoved aerofs-bin
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Removed aerofs-bin

AeroFS is not really in a state where it can be managed with an
ebuild. The dist .tar files are not versioned and AeroFS tries to
update itself.

4 years agogradle-1.8
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
gradle-1.8

4 years agogradle-bin-1.8
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
gradle-bin-1.8

4 years agozenburn-emacs: switch to bbatsov's version
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
zenburn-emacs: switch to bbatsov's version

4 years agoautotools-mythbuster use git-2
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
autotools-mythbuster use git-2

5 years agometadata/layout.conf added
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
metadata/layout.conf added

5 years agoRemoved dev-haskell/hdbus
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Removed dev-haskell/hdbus

5 years agoremoved heimdall live ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
removed heimdall live ebuild

5 years agogradle-bin-1.7
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
gradle-bin-1.7

5 years agogradle-1.7
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
gradle-1.7

5 years agogajim(-plugins) keyworded
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
gajim(-plugins) keyworded

5 years agoaerofs-bin: version bump. removed bitcoin-qt
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
aerofs-bin: version bump. removed bitcoin-qt

5 years agoadded asynk ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
added asynk ebuild

5 years agoaerofs-bin version bump
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 28 May 2013 15:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
aerofs-bin version bump

5 years agoadded x11-misc/pdfpc
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
added x11-misc/pdfpc

5 years agoidea fix
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 27 May 2013 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
idea fix

5 years agoadded idea-community
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 27 May 2013 12:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
added idea-community

5 years agoaerofs-bin
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 27 May 2013 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
aerofs-bin

5 years agodev-java/gradle(-bin) intial. A good source ebuild for gradle is going to get tricky...
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
dev-java/gradle(-bin) intial. A good source ebuild for gradle is going to get tricky, the -bin ebuild works so far

5 years agobitcoin-qt-0.8.1 Manifest
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 8 May 2013 23:49:30 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
bitcoin-qt-0.8.1 Manifest

5 years agofirst release of aspectc++-1.1 ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 8 May 2013 15:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
first release of aspectc++-1.1 ebuild

5 years agoAdded missing file
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Added missing file

5 years agobitcoin-qt bump
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
bitcoin-qt bump

5 years agoRemove makemkv
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Remove makemkv

5 years agobrscan3 version bump
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
brscan3 version bump

5 years agoAdded haskell-xmpp ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:04:22 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Added haskell-xmpp ebuild

5 years agobitcoin-qt: remove old, version bump
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
bitcoin-qt: remove old, version bump

5 years agoremoved old
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
removed old

5 years agosubsonic-4.7 version bump and remove old
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 22:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
subsonic-4.7 version bump and remove old

5 years agoUpdated gajim live ebuild, added python-nbxmpp
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:01:24 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Updated gajim live ebuild, added python-nbxmpp

5 years agoAdded python-x2go and pyhoca-cli
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:27:45 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Added python-x2go and pyhoca-cli

5 years agogst-plugins-vdpau version bump
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
gst-plugins-vdpau version bump

5 years agoadded geteltorito ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
added geteltorito ebuild

5 years agoAdded app-text/explain-9999
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:30:40 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added app-text/explain-9999

5 years agodev-java/jlex: added ebuild. Diff from -r1: Installes jlex launcher
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
dev-java/jlex: added ebuild. Diff from -r1: Installes jlex launcher

5 years agoadded dev-python/intelhex-1.4
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
added dev-python/intelhex-1.4

5 years agoadded sdcc-3.2.0 ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
added sdcc-3.2.0 ebuild

5 years agoremoved deluge 1.3.5 ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
removed deluge 1.3.5 ebuild

5 years agoadded bitcoin-qt 0.7.0
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
added bitcoin-qt 0.7.0

5 years agobitcoin-qt bump
Florian Schmaus [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
bitcoin-qt bump

6 years agoupdated halvm live ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
updated halvm live ebuild

6 years agoupdated halvm live ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
updated halvm live ebuild

6 years agoupdated heimdall ebuild from https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=353180#c18
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 21:14:44 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
updated heimdall ebuild from https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=353180#c18

6 years agoadded app-mobilephone/hfp-9999
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
added app-mobilephone/hfp-9999

6 years agoadded libmemcached
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
added libmemcached

6 years agohalvm-9999 ebuild
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:59:05 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
halvm-9999 ebuild

6 years agolibmemcached
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
libmemcached

6 years agozenburn-emacs-9999: add sha256sum to sitefile
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
zenburn-emacs-9999: add sha256sum to sitefile

6 years agos/zenburn-theme/zenburn-emacs
Florian Schmaus [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 08:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
s/zenburn-theme/zenburn-emacs

6 years agoemacs zenburn theme: add sha256 to custom-safe-themes for 0.1 release
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
emacs zenburn theme: add sha256 to custom-safe-themes for 0.1 release

6 years agoemacs zenburn theme: 0.1 release
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
emacs zenburn theme: 0.1 release

6 years agozenburn-theme: added sitefile
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
zenburn-theme: added sitefile

6 years agozenburn emacs theme
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
zenburn emacs theme

6 years agozenburn themes initial
Florian Schmaus [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
zenburn themes initial

6 years agopdfgrep: added unac use flag
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
pdfgrep: added unac use flag

6 years agopdfgrep: added zsh-completion use flag
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
pdfgrep: added zsh-completion use flag

6 years agopdfgrep: added asciidoc depend
Florian Schmaus [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
pdfgrep: added asciidoc depend

6 years agobitcoin-qt with small fees
Florian Schmaus [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
bitcoin-qt with small fees

6 years agobt747 is now in main tree
Florian Schmaus [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:23:49 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
bt747 is now in main tree