'When' branches are now partial, by way of substitution functions.
authorJoey Capper <jjc@cs.nott.ac.uk>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerJoey Capper <jjc@cs.nott.ac.uk>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitc5cfdbcbfd75d0206154be82669806a1bf568c3e
tree55fe87dc5aa05365c92656f42a407f825c37c3de
parent3875bc237f15364b93495678732753e46c938e0f
'When' branches are now partial, by way of substitution functions.
Examples.agda
FHM.agda
FlatEquations.agda
Labeling.agda
Normalisation.agda
Normals.agda
Terms.agda
Types.agda
Values.agda
Weakening.agda