fg:toms-fgdata.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoCreate an Environment Settings dialog for non-weather environment settings
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Create an Environment Settings dialog for non-weather environment settings
such as snow level, dust, wetness, and texture set.

Also add a parameter to control whether the snow level moves with METAR,
and retire /environment/mysnow-level-m.

10 years agoAdd warning text for random buildings, which require lots of memory.
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Add warning text for random buildings, which require lots of memory.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:42:12 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoUpdated Weather dialog
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:38:36 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Updated Weather dialog
- Bug fix so manual configuration works properly
- Interpret METAR directly to set default wind settings for Local Weather mode.

10 years agoCanvas: Add function to API for getting canvas path
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Canvas: Add function to API for getting canvas path

10 years agoCanvas: Extend Image element and adapt for latest core changes.
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Canvas: Extend Image element and adapt for latest core changes.

10 years agoBugfix
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoAdd Pneumatic System
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add Pneumatic System

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoEliminate .png errors by re-saving all files
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:37:19 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Eliminate .png errors by re-saving all files

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoBugfix
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoAdd Pneumatic System
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add Pneumatic System

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoEliminate .png errors by re-saving all files
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:37:19 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Eliminate .png errors by re-saving all files

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoNo code change - Improve readability by reindenting files
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
No code change - Improve readability by reindenting files

10 years agoAdd missing weather configuration dialog from Unified Weather commit.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:14:43 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Add missing weather configuration dialog from Unified Weather commit.

10 years agoResize texture to power of two
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Resize texture to power of two

10 years agoUnification of Weather UI.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:27:29 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Unification of Weather UI.

10 years agoProcedural Texturing
Thorsten Renk [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Procedural Texturing

10 years agoTransport material was lost during materials re-organization,
Martin Spott [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Transport material was lost during materials re-organization,
this one is worth cherry-picking into the release (I hope it's the only
one which got lost ....).

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoNew airplane : Yakovlev YAK 18T
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
New airplane : Yakovlev YAK 18T

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoPreserve film grain aspect ratio
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Preserve film grain aspect ratio

10 years agoAdd Image to Canvas API
James Turner [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add Image to Canvas API

10 years agoAdd film wear to the cinema postprocessing effects
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add film wear to the cinema postprocessing effects

10 years agoGet rid of unsigned int and 'invalid operation' at after RenderBin::Draw(..)
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Get rid of unsigned int and 'invalid operation' at after RenderBin::Draw(..)

10 years agoUpdated splash screen
Erik Hofman [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Updated splash screen

10 years agoNight vision has precedence over cinema effects
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Night vision has precedence over cinema effects

10 years agoAdd lateral chromatic aberration (purple/green fringe) to the cinema postprocessing...
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add lateral chromatic aberration (purple/green fringe) to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)

10 years agoMake vignetting and distortion play nice together
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Make vignetting and distortion play nice together

10 years agoAdd radial lens distortion to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add radial lens distortion to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)

10 years agoadjust ambient color
Erik Hofman [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
adjust ambient color

10 years agofill a gap
Erik Hofman [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fill a gap

10 years agoImproved FDM. Tidy up Pneumatic System
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Improved FDM. Tidy up Pneumatic System

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoImproved FDM. Tidy up Pneumatic System
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Improved FDM. Tidy up Pneumatic System

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoPreserve film grain aspect ratio
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Preserve film grain aspect ratio

10 years agoAdd Image to Canvas API
James Turner [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add Image to Canvas API

10 years agoAdd film wear to the cinema postprocessing effects
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add film wear to the cinema postprocessing effects

10 years agoGet rid of unsigned int and 'invalid operation' at after RenderBin::Draw(..)
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Get rid of unsigned int and 'invalid operation' at after RenderBin::Draw(..)

10 years agoUpdated splash screen
Erik Hofman [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Updated splash screen

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Erik Hofman [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoadjust ambient color
Erik Hofman [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
adjust ambient color

10 years agoNight vision has precedence over cinema effects
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Night vision has precedence over cinema effects

10 years agoAdd lateral chromatic aberration (purple/green fringe) to the cinema postprocessing...
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add lateral chromatic aberration (purple/green fringe) to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)

10 years agoMake vignetting and distortion play nice together
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Make vignetting and distortion play nice together

10 years agoAdd radial lens distortion to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add radial lens distortion to the cinema postprocessing effects (Rembrandt)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 23:10:17 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 23:09:18 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoAdd slider values to the dialog
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:34:35 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Add slider values to the dialog

10 years agoCinema effects in the Rembrandt framework
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Cinema effects in the Rembrandt framework

10 years agoNight vision post processing effect in Rembrandt
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Night vision post processing effect in Rembrandt

10 years agoChange brake state at start, make parking brake realistic
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 23:03:57 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Change brake state at start, make parking brake realistic

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoFix typo
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoChange brake state at start, make parking brake realistic
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 23:03:57 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Change brake state at start, make parking brake realistic

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoAdd slider values to the dialog
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:34:35 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Add slider values to the dialog

10 years agoFix typo
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoCinema effects in the Rembrandt framework
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Cinema effects in the Rembrandt framework

10 years agoNight vision post processing effect in Rembrandt
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Night vision post processing effect in Rembrandt

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoUpdated Fuel system
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:32:45 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Updated Fuel system

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoUpdated Fuel system
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:32:45 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Updated Fuel system

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdated ZF Navy free balloon: Updated the balloon envelope shader for Rembrandt.
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Updated ZF Navy free balloon: Updated the balloon envelope shader for Rembrandt.

10 years agofill a gap
Erik Hofman [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fill a gap

10 years agoa but of canopy reshaping
Erik Hofman [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
a but of canopy reshaping

10 years agosmall modifications to the nose section
Erik Hofman [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
small modifications to the nose section

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Erik Hofman [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoUpdates to the Fokker-120NG
Erik Hofman [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Updates to the Fokker-120NG

10 years agoairwaveXtreme150: Make JSBSim-Version the default
D-NXKT [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
airwaveXtreme150: Make JSBSim-Version the default

10 years agoCanvas: Improve API and SVG parser.
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Canvas: Improve API and SVG parser.

 - API:
  * Rename setSize to setFontSize
  * Add method getElementById to Group
  * Rename name of element to id to show more prominent
    that it should be unique.
  * Add methods for hide/show elements.
  * Fix: set correct id for cloned elements (parsesvg)
  * Fix: retrieving group with getElementById failed.
  * Parse SVG inkscape:transform-center-[xy]
  * Allow rotation around given point (use values from inkscape
    by default for SVG files)
  * Use breadth-first search instead of depth-first search for
    Element::getElementById (large speedup :))
  * Add more convenience functions for path drawing.
  * Add version check (useful if API files manually copied)

 - SVG:
  * Support <use> element
  * Parse font-size
  * Parse stroke-linecap

10 years agoCanvas: Update API to new geo coords and add map element
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Canvas: Update API to new geo coords and add map element

10 years agoCanvas: Add a basic SVG parser.
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Canvas: Add a basic SVG parser.

 - Add basic std::string implementation to a Nasal submodule named
   std.
 - Add basic SVG parser parsing its results into a canvas group
   element.

10 years agoCanvas: Add Nasal API for using the Canvas.
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:31:54 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Canvas: Add Nasal API for using the Canvas.

10 years agoDocument use of the <parameters> section of the materials definition.
Stuart Buchanan [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Document use of the <parameters> section of the materials definition.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoDR 400 : PATTEN photo textures, new system by F-JJTH
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
DR 400 : PATTEN photo textures, new system by F-JJTH

10 years agoImproved start handling
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:03:39 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Improved start handling

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdate ground location dialog to use new parking hash
Thomas Geymayer [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Update ground location dialog to use new parking hash

10 years agoAdd rotation of trees, and fix issue 825
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:44:38 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Add rotation of trees, and fix issue 825

10 years agoCleanup some implicit casts
Emilian Huminiuc [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Cleanup some implicit casts
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoModel without sail intersection on ATI-cards and improved appearance in fgrun
D-NXKT [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:36:27 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Model without sail intersection on ATI-cards and improved appearance in fgrun

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoConvert to mono
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Convert to mono

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoAdd new Fuel System. Tidy up other nasal scripts in wake.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:49:00 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Add new Fuel System. Tidy up other nasal scripts in wake.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:52:30 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoAdd new Fuel System. Tidy up other nasal scripts in wake.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:49:00 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Add new Fuel System. Tidy up other nasal scripts in wake.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoIssue 824: DC-10-30 and CRJ700-family Rembrandt lights displayed in FGRun.
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Issue 824: DC-10-30 and CRJ700-family Rembrandt lights displayed in FGRun.

10 years agoXB-70 : YASim FDM updated by F-GTUX and JSBSim FDM add
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
XB-70 : YASim FDM updated by F-GTUX and JSBSim FDM add

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoDefine weight limits, which are displayed on the Weight and Fuel Settings dialog.
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Define weight limits, which are displayed on the Weight and Fuel Settings dialog.

10 years agoEnhancements to the Fuel and Payload dialog
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Enhancements to the Fuel and Payload dialog

- Fraction of each tank capacity displayed, along with pounds and gallons
- Total fuel is now displayed
- CofG displayed if available even if /limits/ not defined (bug fix)
- Tanks of capacity 0 ignored (bug fix)
- Some layout improvements.

Addresses issue #778

10 years agoFix a problem in Rembrandt for the Beaver
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 19:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Fix a problem in Rembrandt for the Beaver

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoCorrect materials default
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Correct materials default

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoAdd hydraulic system
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Add hydraulic system

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoAdd hydraulic system
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Add hydraulic system

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>