fg:toms-fgdata.git
10 years agoFix radio stby freq can not be set
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:06:53 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Fix radio stby freq can not be set

10 years agoFile permission change
Hyde Yamakawa [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
File permission change

10 years agoGet author's latest changes and add Lembrandt landing light
Hyde Yamakawa [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:14:56 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Get author's latest changes and add Lembrandt landing light

10 years agoNew airplane : Junkers F.13
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
New airplane : Junkers F.13

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 03:22:17 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoCurtiss Jenny : 4 new liveries signed by Herve. Update xml headers.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 01:53:40 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Curtiss Jenny : 4 new liveries signed by Herve. Update xml headers.

10 years agoRemove old strakes
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Remove old strakes

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoAdjust wing stiffening strakes
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Adjust wing stiffening strakes

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years ago- A-10: Fixes bugtracker issue #861, missing de-select animation to avoid display...
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- A-10: Fixes bugtracker issue #861, missing de-select animation to avoid display of the light volume box for non-rembrandt compatible H/W or GPU drivers.

10 years ago- F-14b: Fixes bugtracker issue #813, missing de-select animation to avoid display...
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- F-14b: Fixes bugtracker issue #813, missing de-select animation to avoid display of the light volume box for non-rembrandt compatible H/W or GPU drivers.

10 years ago- F-14b: Fixes bugtracker issue #862, missing divs-instr.png texture.
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 12:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- F-14b: Fixes bugtracker issue #862, missing divs-instr.png texture.

10 years agoUpdate docs for rate parameter of property-interpolate
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Update docs for rate parameter of property-interpolate

10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years ago- E-2C:
Alexis [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- E-2C:
      - Yasim: less authority/more smoothness to the elevator.
      - -set.xml: Adjust pilots point of view, add master-caution prop.
      - re-arange pilot's instruments, add checklist panels and master-caution,
        std-by ADI, and both yokes.

10 years agoMake a distinction between tidal areas and 'regular' terrain,
Martin Spott [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Make a distinction between tidal areas and 'regular' terrain,
still in need of improvement, but less ugly than before.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 01:43:25 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoDH 89 Dragon Rapide : New livery (Red Cross) signed by Herve. Update xml headers.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
DH 89 Dragon Rapide : New livery (Red Cross) signed by Herve. Update xml headers.

10 years agoFix c172p-canvas crashing fgrun and update description
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 21:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Fix c172p-canvas crashing fgrun and update description

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoC160 Transal : New livery (Red Cross) signed by Herve. Upgrading xml headers.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
C160 Transal : New livery (Red Cross) signed by Herve. Upgrading xml headers.

10 years agoCanvas: Add a canvas demonstration using the c172p
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Canvas: Add a canvas demonstration using the c172p

  - Add new type of c172p (c172p-canvas) demonstrating the usage of
    the Canvas system.

10 years agoCanvas: Fix cubic/scubic typo.
Thomas Geymayer [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Canvas: Fix cubic/scubic typo.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
syd [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 22:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agobumpmap,lighting fix
syd [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0600)]
bumpmap,lighting fix

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoNew aircraft : Mudry Cap10B by PAF team
Clément [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:54:12 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
New aircraft : Mudry Cap10B by PAF team

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoMenu bar changes to expose Joystick Configuration dialog, and minor
Stuart Buchanan [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:22:09 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Menu bar changes to expose Joystick Configuration dialog, and minor
typo in button config fix.

10 years agoFix urban shader and issue #836
Frederic Bouvier [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Fix urban shader and issue #836

10 years agoFine tune fdm
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Fine tune fdm

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoFine tune fdm
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Fine tune fdm

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 02:32:21 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoB25 / B25J : Before the death of my previous PC, I received big change for B25 Solic...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 00:51:50 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
B25 / B25J : Before the death of my previous PC, I received big change for B25  Solicitating a second version B25J, I lost malheureusemenet the author of this addition. If he recognized himself, it makes me an email.. And a new FDM signed  by Buckaroo.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 23:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoCanvas: Experimental backward support for FlightGear 2.8
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:33:50 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Canvas: Experimental backward support for FlightGear 2.8

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 08:20:49 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years ago- f-14b: fixes standby-adi animation. Thx Clement.
Alexis [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:26:59 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
- f-14b: fixes standby-adi animation. Thx Clement.

10 years agoThumbs.db doesn't belong into the Base Package
Martin Spott [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Thumbs.db doesn't belong into the Base Package

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

10 years agoRembrandt fix
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Rembrandt fix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoRembrandt fix
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Rembrandt fix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoLatécoère 631 : New liverie by Herve and some basic updates.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Latécoère 631 : New liverie by Herve and some basic updates.

10 years agoBugfixes, adjust submodel positions
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:07:19 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Bugfixes, adjust submodel positions

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoBugfixes, adjust submodel positions
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:07:19 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Bugfixes, adjust submodel positions

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMinor updates to instruments etc.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Minor updates to instruments etc.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdate FDM by Emilian Huminiuc
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:12:27 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update FDM by Emilian Huminiuc

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMinor updates to instruments etc.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Minor updates to instruments etc.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdate FDM by Emilian Huminiuc
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:12:27 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update FDM by Emilian Huminiuc

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:50:23 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoRestore deleted chock
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Restore deleted chock

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoRestore deleted chock
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Restore deleted chock

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoMirage 2000 - 5 : Changing the sound by 5H1N0B1 and exhaust animation.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Mirage 2000 - 5 : Changing the sound by 5H1N0B1 and exhaust animation.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoFurther modifications to textures
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Further modifications to textures

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoFurther modifications to textures
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Further modifications to textures

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMore minor adjustments
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
More minor adjustments

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMore minor adjustments
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
More minor adjustments

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:55:19 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:54:43 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoMinor adjustments, remap texture
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:50:41 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Minor adjustments, remap texture

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:51:32 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoMinor adjustments, remap texture
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:50:41 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Minor adjustments, remap texture

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoDisable terrasync when libsvn support is missing.
ThorstenB [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 22:21:50 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Disable terrasync when libsvn support is missing.
External svn has too many disadvantages (does not support proper error
checking/status information etc)

10 years ago- E-2C: re-organize objects, groups and naming.
Alexis [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
- E-2C: re-organize objects, groups and naming.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:54:08 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoModify details, add model rating
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Modify details, add model rating

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoModify details, add model rating
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Modify details, add model rating

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoBugfixes, Modify for re-texturing.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:21:11 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Bugfixes, Modify for re-texturing.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoRetexture. Add details
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Retexture. Add details

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoBugfixes, Modify for re-texturing.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:21:11 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Bugfixes, Modify for re-texturing.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoRetexture. Add details
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Retexture. Add details

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdates to the Joystick Configuration dialog.
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Updates to the Joystick Configuration dialog.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into work
Alexis [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into work

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:55:24 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoNew airplane : Heinkel He 280
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:35:31 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
New airplane : Heinkel He 280

10 years agoUpdated Submarine Scout: Updated the engine configuration.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Updated Submarine Scout: Updated the engine configuration.

Signed-off-by: Anders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
10 years agoUpdated Nordstern: Updated the engine configuration.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Updated Nordstern: Updated the engine configuration.

Signed-off-by: Anders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
10 years agoAdd translation for new Joystick Configuration menu.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add translation for new Joystick Configuration menu.

10 years agoAdd Joystick Configuration dialog, allowing in-sim configuration of joysticks.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Add Joystick Configuration dialog, allowing in-sim configuration of joysticks.

10 years agoUpdated Wildfire: Added support for synchronized loading of event logs.
Anders Gidenstam [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Updated Wildfire: Added support for synchronized loading of event logs.

A fire log can now be loaded at startup time with, e.g.,
--prop:environment/wildfire/events-file=$HOME/.fgfs/Wildfire/small_fire.xml
(Note: Wildfire is only authorized to load logs from ~/.fgfs/Wildfire .)

Additionally, a time at which the fire starts to evolve (past the event log)
can be specified with, e.g.,
--prop:environment/wildfire/time-hack-gmt='2012:08:23:15:15'

Instances of FlightGear that are started with the same event log and time-hack
should arrive at similar wildfire states (prior to new events).

10 years agoc172p: use directional gyro for heading indicator
ThorstenB [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
c172p: use directional gyro for heading indicator
Also use c172-specific instrumentation list.

10 years agoCanvas: Update API for core changes.
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Canvas: Update API for core changes.

 - Use only one node for colors and dash-array
 - Update some property names to better match SVG/CSS

10 years ago11 New liveries by Herve for : AR234, Brabazon, F6F, Gloster Metor, Ju 87, Leduc...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:44:01 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
11 New liveries by Herve for : AR234, Brabazon, F6F, Gloster Metor, Ju 87, Leduc 022, Me 262, Lockheed P38, Bell P39, Curtiss P40 and Gloster Whittle. Leduc 022 is new on GIT

10 years agorestore transition.frag that got broken
Emilian Huminiuc [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
restore transition.frag that got broken
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoRembrandt fixes
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Rembrandt fixes

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoRembrandt and bugfixes
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Rembrandt and bugfixes

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata