fg:toms-fgdata.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoAdded some init params to enable the new --parkpos=AVAILABLE option for
Jorg [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Added some init params to enable the new --parkpos=AVAILABLE option for
the F-16.

10 years agoLancair 235 : New panel by Philippe BROCORENS (OO-ZVY)
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Lancair 235 : New panel by Philippe BROCORENS (OO-ZVY)

10 years agoAdded --log-class documentation.
ThorstenB [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Added --log-class documentation.

10 years agoUrban shader doesn't need GL_ARB_shader_texture_lod for quality level below 4.0....
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Urban shader doesn't need GL_ARB_shader_texture_lod for quality level below 4.0. If needed, the shader should be split to have different requirements between levels.

10 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoRationalize models
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:08:46 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Rationalize models

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:12:35 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

11 years agoAdd glass effect using uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:11:17 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Add glass effect using uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years ago777-200: many updates. Thanks to Hyde!
ThorstenB [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 23:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
777-200: many updates. Thanks to Hyde!
MCP display such as IAS, MACH counter.
MCP operation.
PFD baro altitude setting.
Fuel consumption change.
FLCH SPD implementation.
TOGA key ('d') added. You can start Auto throttle from take off.
Stable Auto Throttle to prevent lower speed.
Auto Landing and Rollout.
More precise trace of LNAV course.
Simple VNAV implementation until VNAV cruis to Route manager cruise altitude.

11 years agoAdd kx165 flightrecorder component and use it for SenecaII
Torsten Dreyer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 20:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Add kx165 flightrecorder component and use it for SenecaII

also downgrade double to float to save some space

11 years agoSenecaII: recording some more properties
Torsten Dreyer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 20:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
SenecaII: recording some more properties

11 years agowarthog: IOrules need read permissions as well
Melchior FRANZ [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 19:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
warthog: IOrules need read permissions as well

11 years agowarthog: stick_rotate: re-attach listeners (nicer for development)
Melchior FRANZ [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 19:13:05 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
warthog: stick_rotate: re-attach listeners (nicer for development)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

11 years agoupdate to reflect latest update to effect.
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
update to reflect latest update to effect.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoSenecaII: add custom flight-recorder
Torsten Dreyer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 12:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
SenecaII: add custom flight-recorder

11 years agoAdd scrub material
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 12:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Add scrub material

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse latest effects
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
Use latest effects

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate to latest effects
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Update to latest effects

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd runway texture
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
Add runway texture

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoCorrect wake uv mapping
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Correct wake uv mapping

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse updated shader
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Use updated shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoExchange - for _. Use updated shader
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:42:48 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Exchange - for _. Use updated shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd puddles
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Add puddles

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd tiling factor and dirt overlay
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
Add tiling factor and dirt overlay

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate uber-shader parameters
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Update uber-shader parameters

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate uber-shader parameters
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:26:32 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Update uber-shader parameters

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate JSBsim
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Update JSBsim

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate uber-shader parameters. Add eye-candy. Update JSBSim config
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 09:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Update uber-shader parameters. Add eye-candy. Update JSBSim config

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 00:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

11 years agobugfix
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 00:13:23 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoCheckbox for AI sound support.
ThorstenB [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 22:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Checkbox for AI sound support.

11 years ago777: sound update
ThorstenB [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
777: sound update
Add more realistic sound files matching the RR Trent jet engines.

11 years agoAdd generic 400Hz avionics sound.
ThorstenB [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Add generic 400Hz avionics sound.
(The common cockpit background *meeeep*).

11 years ago777: add better check for capturing a localizer
ThorstenB [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
777: add better check for capturing a localizer
"in-range" check no longer works, since the NAV radio signal is flickering.
Instead use "singal-quality-norm" and only capture localizer with high
signal quality.

11 years ago777: add fake gear contact point for tailstrikes
ThorstenB [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
777: add fake gear contact point for tailstrikes

11 years agoRenamed file.
ThorstenB [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:37:12 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Renamed file.

11 years agoConvert stereo to mono sounds
syd [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:25:12 +0000 (07:25 -0700)]
Convert stereo to mono sounds

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd another accelerometer, to prevent it from acting as a joystick.
Gijs de Rooy [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:58:08 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Add another accelerometer, to prevent it from acting as a joystick.

11 years agoCorrect extension handling in the urban fragment shader.
Mathias Froehlich [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 07:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Correct extension handling in the urban fragment shader.

11 years agonew splash screen
syd [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 03:52:36 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
new splash screen

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
syd [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 03:41:51 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoMake R22 flyable again,added shaders
syd [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 03:39:09 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Make R22 flyable again,added shaders

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Detlef Faber [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoIssue #429: help dialog and keyboard.xml descriptions now match the key-bindings.
Gijs de Rooy [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Issue #429: help dialog and keyboard.xml descriptions now match the key-bindings.

11 years agoMajor update: fixed fdm-bug (thanks to LesterBoffo!), added tutorials, added replayre...
Heiko Schulz [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 23:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Major update: fixed fdm-bug (thanks to LesterBoffo!), added tutorials, added replayrecoder-settings, added mouse-accleration for the rotor-brake, use of the uber-shader with lightmaps.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Schulz <Heiko.H.Schulz@gmx.net>
11 years agoadding to prevent error
Heiko Schulz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
adding to prevent error

Signed-off-by: Heiko Schulz <Heiko.H.Schulz@gmx.net>
11 years agoAdjust snow line based on METAR. Snow level is only adjusted when METAR reports snow...
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:39:05 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Adjust snow line based on METAR. Snow level is only adjusted when METAR reports snow below the user set altitude.

11 years agoSet default snow line to 3200m, seems to be a good worldwide average.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Set default snow line to 3200m, seems to be a good worldwide average.

11 years agoRemove old shader properties, rename/move skydome and snow-level properties.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Remove old shader properties, rename/move skydome and snow-level properties.

11 years agoFix issue #511: effects use new property for snow-level
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Fix issue #511: effects use new property for snow-level

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Detlef Faber [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agochange name
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:43:22 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
change name

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd glass uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
Add glass uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

11 years agoUpdated ZF balloon: Updated to the latest version from FlightGear-Aircraft.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Updated ZF balloon: Updated to the latest version from FlightGear-Aircraft.

- Updated the balloon envelope effect to use the standardized fog function and
  the new shader options dialog.
- Added an OAT and superheat thermometer and changed to instruments better
  suited for the era.

11 years agoUse modified uber-shader, tidy up
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Use modified uber-shader, tidy up

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Merge branch 'work' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

11 years agoMake default renderbin 0
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Make default renderbin 0

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Detlef Faber [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:00:59 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:01:55 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

11 years agoAdd wintree .dds textures
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Add wintree .dds textures

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Durk Talsma [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoAI collection number 5. By Brett Harrison.
Durk Talsma [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
AI collection number 5. By Brett Harrison.

11 years agoClean-up of traffic data; removed duplicates. By Adrian Musceac.
Durk Talsma [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Clean-up of traffic data; removed duplicates. By Adrian Musceac.

11 years agoAdd a property or condition
Erik Hofman [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add a property or condition

11 years agoRestore correct attribution
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Restore correct attribution

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Durk Talsma [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoAdd new model
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:50:27 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Add new model

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into work
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:08:48 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into work

11 years agoAdd parameters settable at runtime for test
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Add parameters settable at runtime for test

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Durk Talsma [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoAdd vars
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:09:20 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Add vars

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse CG-57
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
Use CG-57

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd new model
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Add new model

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoBugfix
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoCorrect path for snow, adjust slider size
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Correct path for snow, adjust slider size

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoATI fix
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
ATI fix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

11 years agoAdd shader
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Add shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoTidy up
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Tidy up

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

11 years agoBugfix
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoME 262 : New shadow. Delete center canon. New guns effects
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
ME 262 : New shadow. Delete center canon. New guns effects

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Detlef Faber [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoUse new water effects
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Use new water effects

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoNew water effects
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
New water effects

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Use uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Update uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:08:26 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Use uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:07:05 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
Use uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agobugfix
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agobugfix
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoadd texture
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
add texture

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse uber-shader
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 22:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Use uber-shader

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUsed to "untie" properties used by shaders
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 22:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
Used to "untie" properties used by shaders

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>