fg:toms-fgdata.git
11 years agoUpdated Nordstern: Added a variometer.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Updated Nordstern: Added a variometer.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoNew plane : Mirage III
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 11:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
New plane : Mirage III

11 years agoAdd screenshot dialog, to select directory
Gijs de Rooy [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 21:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add screenshot dialog, to select directory

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoLancair 235
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Lancair 235

- FDM updated with Melchior's script
- Add new shader effects

11 years agoFixed #231 for b1900d and Citation-Bravo.
ThorstenB [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Fixed #231 for b1900d and Citation-Bravo.

11 years agoFixed GPWS terrain-inhibit switch.
ThorstenB [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Fixed GPWS terrain-inhibit switch.
Updated config-warning sound.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoSupermarine S6 B
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Supermarine S6 B

- Update FDM with Melchior's script
- New shader effects

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Curtis L. Olson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoAdd a variant of the tanker request function that produces a tanker with
Curtis L. Olson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:36:57 +0000 (16:36 -0600)]
Add a variant of the tanker request function that produces a tanker with
a more random (challenging to intercept) starting point and heading.

11 years agoUpdate 747-400: sounds, autopilot
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update 747-400: sounds, autopilot

11 years agoCDU: additional lines/pages and button actions
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:43:16 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
CDU: additional lines/pages and button actions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 10:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoN ew Plane : Pioneer 200 (Ultra light)
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 10:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
N ew Plane : Pioneer 200 (Ultra light)

11 years agoAvoid div-by-zero and NaN-property error
ThorstenB [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:13:57 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Avoid div-by-zero and NaN-property error
required for non-engine aircraft (UFO, gliders).

11 years agoSome slight modifications to the generic CDU: YASim compatibility for weight calculat...
Ryan Miller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
Some slight modifications to the generic CDU: YASim compatibility for weight calculations and changed erroneous documentation

11 years ago757: Added missing files, added basic v-speed calculator
Ryan Miller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:25:08 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
757: Added missing files, added basic v-speed calculator
Latest 787 from nickyivyca

11 years ago757: New generic CDU (thanks Gijs), cleanup of the elevator animations, new pushback...
Ryan Miller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
757: New generic CDU (thanks Gijs), cleanup of the elevator animations, new pushback system

11 years agop51s-jsbsim Fix regression in sight controller.
Hal V. Engel [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:29:03 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
p51s-jsbsim Fix regression in sight controller.

11 years agop51d-jsbsim Add SCR-695, move sight controler to correct location, add range animatio...
Hal V. Engel [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:48:42 +0000 (14:48 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim Add SCR-695, move sight controler to correct location, add range animation to Ox hose.

11 years agop51s-jsbsim Move sight control box. Add ilumination to new objects.
Hal V. Engel [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 00:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
p51s-jsbsim Move sight control box. Add ilumination to new objects.

11 years agoChris Potsdam: reflective effect and Luxaviation livery
Gijs de Rooy [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 08:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Chris Potsdam: reflective effect and Luxaviation livery

11 years agoBoeing 747-400: use generic CDU
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:37:46 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Boeing 747-400: use generic CDU

11 years agoGeneric (Boeing) CDU: initial commit
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:36:37 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Generic (Boeing) CDU: initial commit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoVelocity XL
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:47:28 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Velocity XL

- New SplashScreen by Michat

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Dave Perry [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 04:03:39 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:04:41 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work

11 years agoMerge branch 'integration' into Work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'integration' into Work

11 years agoFix common gear rumble sound problem
ThorstenB [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Fix common gear rumble sound problem
Rumble/squeal should depend on groundspeed, not
airspeed (which includes wind)

11 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/54' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into integration
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/54' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into integration

11 years agoAdjustments to 3d model and FDM.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Adjustments to 3d model and FDM.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoReplace airspeed by groundspeed (thanks to ThorstenB).
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Replace airspeed by groundspeed (thanks to ThorstenB).

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMigrate recent upgrade to SpitfireIIa to SeafireIIIc.
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:49:38 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
Migrate recent upgrade to SpitfireIIa to SeafireIIIc.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoSenecaII: extend copyright to 2011 in splashscreen
Torsten Dreyer [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:45:58 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
SenecaII: extend copyright to 2011 in splashscreen

11 years agoSenecaII: raise version number to 1.0
Torsten Dreyer [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
SenecaII: raise version number to 1.0

11 years agop51d-jsbsim Add stick lock.
Hal V. Engel [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:16:42 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim Add stick lock.

11 years ago1. Added texture for ignition key to Aircraft/Instruments-3d/magneto-switch.
Dave Perry [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:04:44 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
1.  Added texture for ignition key to Aircraft/Instruments-3d/magneto-switch.
2.  Moved all .nas files for pa28-161 to Aircraft/pa28-161/Nasal/.
3.  Added generic tyre smoke to pa28 and pa24.

11 years agop51d-jsbsim Add sight controller and horn button to cockpit.
Hal V. Engel [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:57:43 +0000 (09:57 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim Add sight controller and horn button to cockpit.

11 years agop51-jsbsim Fix position of hot spots and view position.
Hal V. Engel [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
p51-jsbsim Fix position of hot spots and view position.

11 years agop51d-jsbsim Add hydraulic gage and pressure release handle
Hal V. Engel [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:22:24 +0000 (13:22 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim Add hydraulic gage and pressure release handle

The pressure gage only has a rudimentory implementation.

11 years agoFFG Oliver Hazard Perry (Vinson Escort) restore the detailed model.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:33:46 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
FFG Oliver Hazard Perry (Vinson Escort) restore the detailed model.
(May have been overwriten with the older model from the scene-models data base)

11 years agoMerge branch 'Vinson-hangar'
Alexis Bory [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 19:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Vinson-hangar'

11 years agoCarl Vinson: Some more details in hangar bay.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:44:56 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Carl Vinson: Some more details in hangar bay.

11 years agoSenecaII: add mouse-drag handler for engine controls
Torsten Dreyer [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
SenecaII: add mouse-drag handler for engine controls

11 years ago717: fix renamed pushback-light file
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
717: fix renamed pushback-light file

11 years agoLatest A320-family as of 1/8/2011
Ryan Miller [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 23:46:11 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
Latest A320-family as of 1/8/2011

11 years agoFixed missing 717 sounds
Ryan Miller [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 23:31:10 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
Fixed missing 717 sounds

11 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/72' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into integration
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/72' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into integration

11 years agoAH-1 update from Jack
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
AH-1 update from Jack

11 years agoA380 update from Scott
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
A380 update from Scott

11 years agoSyd: Update custom dialog calls
ThorstenB [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Syd: Update custom dialog calls
(Thanks to Stuart for the new custom menu interface).

11 years ago777-200: Fixed fuselage FDM. Thanks to Isaias Prestes.
ThorstenB [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
777-200: Fixed fuselage FDM. Thanks to Isaias Prestes.

11 years agop51d-jabsim Improved illumination animation for instrument bezels.
Hal V. Engel [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:21:37 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]
p51d-jabsim Improved illumination animation for instrument bezels.

11 years agoissue #248: AI traffic vs AI model options
ThorstenB [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 20:47:14 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
issue #248: AI traffic vs AI model options
- documented new enable/disable-ai-traffic option
- fixed ai-models documentation and declared it deprecated

11 years agop51d-jsbsim add ox pressure gage improve panel illimination animation.
Hal V. Engel [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 19:28:32 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim add ox pressure gage improve panel illimination animation.

11 years agoSenecaII: fix R/H overboost annunciator
Torsten Dreyer [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
SenecaII: fix R/H overboost annunciator

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 10:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoDiamond Da 42
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Diamond Da 42

- New right propeller by Dave PERRY. Thanks to him

11 years agoIAR80 v1.01 by Emilian Huminiuc
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 08:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
IAR80 v1.01 by Emilian Huminiuc

    Added Text Labels activated by ctrl-c.
    Switched all glass surfaces to the Reflect shader.
    Added Reflect shader to the cockpit(with cockpit cubemap).
    Some manual pump tweaks.
    Added gear touchdown smoke.
    Fixed missing airframe g-load sound.
    Some more eyecandy tweaks.

11 years agop51d-jsbsim add oxygen blinker.
Hal V. Engel [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 04:00:39 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim add oxygen blinker.

11 years agoMerge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata

11 years agoSome more FDM tweaks. Upgrade status to "production".
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Some more FDM tweaks. Upgrade status to "production".

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUpdate 747-400: yoke reflections, panel enhancements, extent dual control, delete...
Gijs de Rooy [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Update 747-400: yoke reflections, panel enhancements, extent dual control, delete redundant files

11 years agoBalloon-Scenario: downgrade debug message
Torsten Dreyer [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 14:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Balloon-Scenario: downgrade debug message

11 years agoMETAR: prepare for reports from multiple stations
Torsten Dreyer [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
METAR: prepare for reports from multiple stations

See the corresponding commit in the FlightGear source tree
for details.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of \New Git\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 09:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of \New Git\fgdata

11 years agop51d-jsbsim Add animations to land gear retract lever.
Hal V. Engel [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:45:46 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
p51d-jsbsim Add animations to land gear retract lever.

11 years agoRemove debug messages, more adjustments to 3d model. Small revisions to YASim config.
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 23:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Remove debug messages, more adjustments to 3d model. Small revisions to YASim config.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoUrban effects with --season=winter
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:30:23 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Urban effects with --season=winter

11 years agoAdd <name>Logitech Logitech Extreme 3D</name>.
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 17:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Add <name>Logitech Logitech Extreme 3D</name>.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd autohide-mouse-option to display dialog
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 17:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Add autohide-mouse-option to display dialog

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 07:22:32 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoD520 : Little FDM change by FLY
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 07:15:02 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
D520 : Little FDM change by FLY
Stearman : New liverie by Sohe, little FDM change by FLY
UH -1 : New liverie by Todd MAROIS

11 years agoBugfix.
Vivian Meazza [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
Bugfix.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:50:27 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work

11 years agoAdd comment.
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Add comment.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoDecrease interval for engine boost calculations. Minor mods to 3d model. Correct...
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:23:00 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
Decrease interval for engine boost calculations. Minor mods to 3d model. Correct movement of Radiator Flap lever. Modify Startup Tutorial. Add Takeoff Tutorial.

11 years agoRework using realistic weights and balances. Reduce aileron authority. Correct bug...
Vivian Meazza [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Rework using realistic weights and balances. Reduce aileron authority. Correct bug in rudder trim and in radiator flap settings.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoLive update dialog fields, so no (non-intuitive) key-press is required
Gijs de Rooy [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Live update dialog fields, so no (non-intuitive) key-press is required

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Martin Spott [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoTechnical update to the PDF
Martin Spott [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Technical update to the PDF

11 years agoUpdate about dialog to 2011
Gijs de Rooy [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Update about dialog to 2011

11 years agoLocal weather 0.92 by Thorsten Renk
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 12:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Local weather 0.92 by Thorsten Renk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoNew ATIS speech files from John Denker
Dave Luff [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
New ATIS speech files from John Denker

Regenerated by John with some extra phrases for better international
support.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:40:57 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoBe consistent with other lines and make sure the property is created on startup.
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Be consistent with other lines and make sure the property is created on startup.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoNew joystick config: speedlink black widow force
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
New joystick config: speedlink black widow force

11 years agoDon Lavelle: Fix broken texture links, improper texture scaling and animated objects.
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Don Lavelle: Fix broken texture links, improper texture scaling and animated objects.

11 years agoAdd function to allow the binding of a menu item to be configured
Stuart Buchanan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Add function to allow the binding of a menu item to be configured
through Nasal using a symbolic name.

Usage:

gui.menuBind("radio", "dialogs.Radio.open()");

11 years agoAI Traffic based around LOWI, contributed by David Glowski.
Durk Talsma [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
AI Traffic based around LOWI, contributed by David Glowski.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoStearman PT 17 : New liverie by Shoe
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Stearman PT 17 : New liverie by Shoe

UH 1 : New liverie by Todd MAROIS

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 10:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata