fg:toms-fgdata.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:00:07 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years agof16, E-2C, A-6E : Fix relatives paths so the aircrafts folders can be moved outside...
Alexis Bory [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
f16, E-2C, A-6E : Fix relatives paths so the aircrafts folders can be moved outside fgdata root. Thx Jano and Gijs.

10 years agoRoll back elevater filter for auto pilot
Hyde Yamakawa [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:08:33 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Roll back elevater filter for auto pilot

10 years agoAdd Altitude Ristriction to VNAV of 777
Hyde Yamakawa [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:01:47 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Add Altitude Ristriction to VNAV of 777

10 years agoUFO: return nav1 audio volume to 0 by default
ThorstenB [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
UFO: return nav1 audio volume to 0 by default
Should only be enabled manually for NAV debugging.

10 years agoASK13: Move pitch axis to center of gravity
ThorstenB [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:07:56 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
ASK13: Move pitch axis to center of gravity

10 years agoBy request : Added another fighter pilot. More to come if time permits: GA pilot...
Alexis Bory [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
By request : Added another fighter pilot. More to come if time permits: GA pilot M/F, XML positioning, fancy dressing and animations.

10 years ago- A-10 & f-14b : Jano : fix relatives paths so the aircrafts folders can be moved...
Alexis Bory [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:10:31 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- A-10 & f-14b : Jano : fix relatives paths so the aircrafts folders can be moved outside fgdata root. Thx Jano :-)

10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years agoA-10 : made it rembrandt compliant (WIP).
Alexis Bory [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
A-10 : made it rembrandt compliant (WIP).

10 years agoAlways show correct setting on fps throttle slider.
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 14:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Always show correct setting on fps throttle slider.

10 years agoSpecial Rembrandt dialog with all available options. Cleanup rendering dialog to...
Gijs de Rooy [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Special Rembrandt dialog with all available options. Cleanup rendering dialog to make place for Rembrandt button.

10 years agoAdd Aircraft model reload to the debug menu
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 21:00:12 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Add Aircraft model reload to the debug menu
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoadapt regional materials.xml to water changes
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
adapt regional materials.xml to water changes
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoUpdated Zeppelin NT:
Anders Gidenstam [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 18:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Updated Zeppelin NT:
- Updated the radio magnetic indicator.
- Improved the preliminary instrument panel lighting.

10 years agoMake the airport light pole compatible with both classical and rembrandt renderer
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 18:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Make the airport light pole compatible with both classical and rembrandt renderer

10 years agoadapt water_lightfield shader to the previous changes
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 18:24:27 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
adapt water_lightfield shader to the previous changes
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agopilot list direct chat button
Markus Pargmann [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
pilot list direct chat button

This is a new button in the pilot list, left of the callsign. It's
binded to multiplayer.compose_message("<CALLSIGN>, ");

Signed-off-by: Anders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
10 years agoMake water efect use png textures by default, and rely on their dds counterparts...
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Make water efect use png textures by default, and rely on their dds counterparts only when using the dds materials file.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoNew generic 3d pilot models
Ryan Miller [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 02:54:23 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
New generic 3d pilot models

Signed-off-by: Anders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
10 years agoc172p: enable reflection and minor cleanup
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
c172p: enable reflection and minor cleanup
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoSwitch off all lighting by default.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Switch off all lighting by default.

10 years agoCustom message highlighting
Markus Pargmann [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Custom message highlighting

By setting the property /sim/multiplay/chat_highlight . Especially
useful to highlight messages directed to ATCs.

10 years agouse lowercase
Markus Pargmann [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
use lowercase

10 years agochat callsign highlighting
Markus Pargmann [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
chat callsign highlighting

10 years agoChange c172p to use model-combined-deferred effect to enable bumpmapping under Rembrandt.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Change c172p to use model-combined-deferred effect to enable bumpmapping under Rembrandt.

10 years agoChange c172p to use model-combined-deferred effect, so bumpmapping works with Rembrandt.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Change c172p to use model-combined-deferred effect, so bumpmapping works with Rembrandt.

10 years agorevert Citation-II to use reflect.eff for the time being
syd [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:46:53 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
revert Citation-II to use reflect.eff for the time being

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoFix MIBS' nasal.
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Fix MIBS' nasal.

10 years agoNew red and yellow signs textures with missing glyphs definitions.
Emilian Huminiuc [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
New red and yellow signs textures with missing glyphs definitions.
Add shading to the special.png texture.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoAdd special taxiway signs and remove old unlighted signs materials
Christian Schmitt [Fri, 11 May 2012 09:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add special taxiway signs and remove old unlighted signs materials

10 years agoNasal/globals.nas: Added a missing var-keyword.
Anders Gidenstam [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Nasal/globals.nas: Added a missing var-keyword.

10 years agoNasal/screen.nas: Added a missing 'me.'.
Anders Gidenstam [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Nasal/screen.nas: Added a missing 'me.'.

10 years agoAircraft/Instruments-3d/: Added missing var keywords.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Aircraft/Instruments-3d/: Added missing var keywords.

10 years agoAircraft/Instruments-3d/kns80/KNS80.nas: Added missing var keywords.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 17:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Aircraft/Instruments-3d/kns80/KNS80.nas: Added missing var keywords.

10 years agoAircraft/Generic/limits.nas: Added a missing var-keyword.
Anders Gidenstam [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Aircraft/Generic/limits.nas: Added a missing var-keyword.

10 years agoAircraft/Generic/kap140.nas: Added missing var keywords.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Aircraft/Generic/kap140.nas: Added missing var keywords.

10 years agoRemove accidental indents from preferences.xml.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Remove accidental indents from preferences.xml.

10 years agoDefault location on ground to best runway.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:28:04 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Default location on ground to best runway.

10 years agoMake pitts1c and vulcanb2 Rembrandt-compatible.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Make pitts1c and vulcanb2 Rembrandt-compatible.

10 years agoMake flash2a Rembrandt compatible.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Make flash2a Rembrandt compatible.

10 years agoXbox 360 Controller definition by Charlie Andrews.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Xbox 360 Controller definition by Charlie Andrews.

10 years agoRevert "Make DHC6 rembrandt-compatible."
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Revert "Make DHC6 rembrandt-compatible."

This reverts commit 3b360b670b18b54269d8c32bb05885296dc779cc.

10 years agoMake DHC6 rembrandt-compatible.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Make DHC6 rembrandt-compatible.

10 years agoAllow cockpit toggling in the c172p. Response to issue 776 on
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Allow cockpit toggling in the c172p.  Response to issue 776 on
the issue tracker.  Thanks to Tommy KARLSTEDT for noticing.

10 years agoCorrect use of getprop() so that --enable-real-weather-fetch works.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Correct use of getprop() so that --enable-real-weather-fetch works.
Fixes issue 789 on the FG bugtracker.

10 years agoFix bug in lighting controls. Thanks to Tommy KARLSTEDT for the bug report.
Stuart Buchanan [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Fix bug in lighting controls.  Thanks to Tommy KARLSTEDT for the bug report.

10 years agohang glider airwaveXtreme150 converted to JSBSim
D-NXKT [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
hang glider airwaveXtreme150 converted to JSBSim

10 years ago747-400: correct fuel capacity (and thus improve CoG), hide rembrandt light in FGRun...
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
747-400: correct fuel capacity (and thus improve CoG), hide rembrandt light in FGRun, add replay recorder.

10 years agoA-10 : Obsoletes files.
Alexis Bory [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
A-10 : Obsoletes files.

10 years agoA-10 : Obsoletes files.
Alexis Bory [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
A-10 : Obsoletes files.

10 years agoAdvanced Weather v1.5
Flightgear Development [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Advanced Weather v1.5

10 years agoTerrain haze bugfixes
Flightgear Development [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Terrain haze bugfixes

10 years agoSF-25C: Numerous changes:
Viktor Radnai [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 21:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
SF-25C: Numerous changes:
* New SF-25C aircraft with different skin (will feature different FDM and interior later)
* Improvements and fixes to the model and FDM
* Fixed some external dependencies that caused the model to break on minimal installations

10 years agoA-10 : removed old hotspot file, replaced by pick animation.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
A-10 : removed old hotspot file, replaced by pick animation.

10 years agoA-10 : remove old .rgb texture.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
A-10 : remove old .rgb texture.

10 years agoA-10 : Remember the internal lights settings trough sessions.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
A-10 : Remember the internal lights settings trough sessions.

10 years agoRembrandt fixes for R22
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:29:39 +0000 (08:29 -0600)]
Rembrandt fixes for R22

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoRembrandt fixes for the Bravo
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:05:39 +0000 (08:05 -0600)]
Rembrandt fixes for the Bravo

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoA-10 : fixes a tiny glitch with model materials.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
A-10 : fixes a tiny glitch with model materials.

10 years ago777 Rembrandt fixes plus Hydes last merge request
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:39:56 +0000 (07:39 -0600)]
777 Rembrandt fixes plus Hydes last merge request

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/156' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge...
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:17:33 +0000 (07:17 -0600)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/156' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge-requests/156

10 years agoRembrandt fixes for Citation-II
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:10:21 +0000 (07:10 -0600)]
Rembrandt fixes for Citation-II

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoRembrandt fixes for Aerostar-700
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 12:29:21 +0000 (06:29 -0600)]
Rembrandt fixes for Aerostar-700

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agorembrandt fix for A6M2
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 12:02:30 +0000 (06:02 -0600)]
rembrandt fix for A6M2

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agodhc6 fixes
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:35:23 +0000 (05:35 -0600)]
dhc6 fixes

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoadd rembrandt transparent fix to dhc6
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:22:48 +0000 (05:22 -0600)]
add rembrandt transparent fix to dhc6

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoUpdated Zeppelin NT: Added a Garmin 196 GPS unit.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated Zeppelin NT: Added a Garmin 196 GPS unit.

10 years agoupdate current Citation-X work
syd [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 03:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
update current Citation-X work

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoMake Beaver Rembrandt-compatible by marking transparent surfaces and disabling model...
Stuart Buchanan [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Make Beaver Rembrandt-compatible by marking transparent surfaces and disabling model shadow when Rembrandt enabled.

10 years agoA-10 : Fixes permissions on regular files.
Alexis Bory [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
A-10 : Fixes permissions on regular files.

10 years agoA-10 : Air refueling lights, replaced 4 .rgb textures by one .png, make it rembrandt...
Alexis Bory [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
A-10 : Air refueling lights, replaced 4 .rgb textures by one .png, make it rembrandt compatible.

10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years agoA-10 : [WIP] make it complient with rembrandt, few change in the models, some .rgb...
Alexis Bory [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
A-10 :  [WIP] make it complient with rembrandt, few change in the models, some .rgb converted to .png.

10 years agoHawaii regional textures
Flightgear Development [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:27:44 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Hawaii regional textures

10 years agoUpdated Short Empire: Removed alpha channel.
Anders Gidenstam [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 11:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire: Removed alpha channel.

10 years agoDoc: Update scenery readme for upcoming signs changes
Christian Schmitt [Sun, 13 May 2012 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Doc: Update scenery readme for upcoming signs changes

10 years agoUpdated Short Empire:
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire:
- Added the flap motor power switch.
- Added a pick animation to the altimeter.

10 years agoMake a4f Rembrandt-compatible.
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Make a4f Rembrandt-compatible.

10 years agoUpdated Short Empire:
Anders Gidenstam [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire:
- Improved and adapted engine starter system for the new JSBSim version.

10 years agoUFO: print out new pitch/roll values for objects
Clement de l'Hamaide [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 10:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
UFO: print out new pitch/roll values for objects

10 years agoDocument the new OBJECT_SHARED/OBJECT_STATIC pitch/roll options
Clement de l'Hamaide [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Document the new OBJECT_SHARED/OBJECT_STATIC pitch/roll options

10 years agoupdate DG-101G: animation of rope for winch launch
Nikolaus Kerner [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
update DG-101G: animation of rope for winch launch
- updated Nasal code for animation of winch rope
- Blender files for ropes
- updated gui dialogs

10 years agoupdate DG-101G: animation of rope for aerotowing
Nikolaus Kerner [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 08:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
update DG-101G: animation of rope for aerotowing

Signed-off-by: Nikolaus Kerner <nikolaus.kerner@gmx.net>
10 years agoA-10 : Replaced (and removed) a single button hotspot file by a pick animation.
Alexis Bory [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:11:41 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
A-10 : Replaced (and removed) a single button hotspot file by a pick animation.

10 years agoFix of Issue#777
Hyde Yamakawa [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Fix of Issue#777
VNAV ALT mode implementation
Fine tuning of fuel consumption
Remove CLB/CON light
ILS indicator switching
Smooth AP engagement
More precise LNAV course tracking

10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years agoUpdated Short Empire:
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire:
- Added the main electrical switchboard.
- Added the rest of the flight-deck lighting circuits.

10 years agof-14b : fixes a tiny glitch with model materials.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:08:27 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
f-14b : fixes a tiny glitch with model materials.

10 years agof-14b : fuel system: fixes a bug occuring when restoring saved levels after starting FG.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
f-14b : fuel system: fixes a bug occuring when restoring saved levels after starting FG.

10 years agoDisable stereoscopic options in Rembrandt
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 14:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Disable stereoscopic options in Rembrandt

10 years agof-14b : fix material error in the fuel gauge.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
f-14b : fix material error in the fuel gauge.

10 years agoSync shared Scenery models with latest Scenemodels, thus establishing a
Martin Spott [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:13:00 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Sync shared Scenery models with latest Scenemodels, thus establishing a
well-known state for future release(s).

10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 11:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years ago- f-14b : New rembrandt lighting (cockpit and external).
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- f-14b : New rembrandt lighting (cockpit and external).
Split HSD instrument in more parts, added 2 files for the internal lights (rembrandt only).

10 years ago- f-14b : New rembrandt lighting (cockpit and external). Few more animations details...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 09:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- f-14b : New rembrandt lighting (cockpit and external). Few more animations details shown during replay.

10 years ago- E-2C : Added a red warning light (rembrandt) following the move of the landing...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
- E-2C : Added a red warning light (rembrandt) following the move of the landing gear handle.

10 years agoFix of Issue#777
Hyde Yamakawa [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 11:02:35 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Fix of Issue#777
VNAV ALT mode implementation
Fine tuning of fuel consumption
Remove CLB/CON light
ILS indicator switching
Smooth AP engagement
More precise LNAV course tracking

10 years agofix dhc2 effect file bug
syd [Wed, 30 May 2012 04:37:31 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
fix dhc2 effect file bug

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>