fg:toms-fgdata.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:50:07 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoHorten Ho IX
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Horten Ho IX

- New splashscreen by Michat
- Add several effects

11 years agoUpdated MPCarrier:
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:10:32 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updated MPCarrier:
- Added a walk view to Nimitz and Eisenhower.
- Fixed some bugs in Nimitz and Eisenhower.

11 years agoUpdated MPCarrier: Added missing var keywords.
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Updated MPCarrier: Added missing var keywords.

11 years agojoysticks.xml: Manual revert of unintended changes from Alexis merge.
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
joysticks.xml: Manual revert of unintended changes from Alexis merge.

11 years agopreferences.xml: Manual revert of unintended changes from Alexis merge.
Anders Gidenstam [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
preferences.xml: Manual revert of unintended changes from Alexis merge.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 10:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoNorthrop P61
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 10:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Northrop P61

- New splashscreen by Michat
- Adding different effects (cranking, gunsfire etc...)

11 years agoMerge branch 'topics/dehud'
James Turner [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:58:16 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'topics/dehud'

11 years agoSwitch over to v2 HUD by default, v1 HUD is no longer used.
James Turner [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:56:42 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Switch over to v2 HUD by default, v1 HUD is no longer used.

11 years agoRemove v1 HUD files, and update v2 default HUD to include better GPS/AP information.
James Turner [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Remove v1 HUD files, and update v2 default HUD to include better GPS/AP information.

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Improved the mast truck animations.
Anders Gidenstam [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Improved the mast truck animations.

11 years agoAch, schöne Gruppen Name für der Räder !
Alexis Bory [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Ach, schöne Gruppen Name für der Räder !

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoA-10: ILS, ADI, HSI instruments revamped.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
A-10: ILS, ADI, HSI instruments revamped.

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Made the KNS 80 silent by default.
Anders Gidenstam [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Made the KNS 80 silent by default.

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT:
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT:
- Textured the instrument panel.
- Updated the interior model.

11 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/53' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Csaba Halasz [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/53' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years ago1) Additional forces removed. Weird jumps must end on that.
Victor Slavutinsky [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
1) Additional forces removed. Weird jumps must end on that.

11 years agoSmall fix to the urban shader
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:17:10 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Small fix to the urban shader

11 years agoCity2 relief map redone to make building sides more vertical while keeping roof slopes
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
City2 relief map redone to make building sides more vertical while keeping roof slopes

11 years agoCity1 relief map redone to make building sides more vertical while keeping roof slopes
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
City1 relief map redone to make building sides more vertical while keeping roof slopes

11 years agoLocal Weather version 0.9 by Thorsten Renk
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Local Weather version 0.9 by Thorsten Renk

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Added yet another dual control TDM channel.
Anders Gidenstam [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Added yet another dual control TDM channel.

11 years agoConvert f18 to use a v2 HUD.
James Turner [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Convert f18 to use a v2 HUD.

11 years agoUrban shader using Quadtree Displacement Mapping
Frederic Bouvier [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:37:05 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Urban shader using Quadtree Displacement Mapping

11 years agoMerge branch 'topidcs/dehud'
James Turner [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'topidcs/dehud'

11 years agoConvert Rafale to new HUD syntax
James Turner [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Convert Rafale to new HUD syntax

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Added the generic KNS-80 integrated navigation system. Not completely...
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 17:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Added the generic KNS-80 integrated navigation system. Not completely dual control enabled yet.

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Added an OAT and superheat indicator.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Added an OAT and superheat indicator.

11 years agoUpdated ZLT-NT: Corrected the MFD control surface deflection display.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Updated ZLT-NT: Corrected the MFD control surface deflection display.

11 years agoUpdate mirage2000 HUD to new syntax
James Turner [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 05:56:05 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Update mirage2000 HUD to new syntax

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into Work

11 years agoAdd E2B compass
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Add E2B compass

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd ICO functions
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:37:21 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Add ICO functions

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd ICO control
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:36:33 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add ICO control

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd Rain Clr indicator and other details
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Add Rain Clr indicator and other details

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd details
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Add details

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoBugfix
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse heat haze from F16
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:29:15 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Use heat haze from F16

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd E2B compass
Vivian Meazza [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Add E2B compass

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoD510
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
D510

- Update on FDM by Charles INGELS
- Update on throttle by Fly

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoJ22 uses the default HUD.
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
J22 uses the default HUD.

11 years agoCompwerSwift uses the default HUD.
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
CompwerSwift uses the default HUD.

11 years agoCanberra uses the default HUD now.
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Canberra uses the default HUD now.

11 years agoSwitch various aircraft back to the default HUD, since they were trivially forked.
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Switch various aircraft back to the default HUD, since they were trivially forked.

11 years agoCopy f16 to f15, for the moment
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Copy f16 to f15, for the moment

11 years agoRemove unused v1 HUD from the Harrier
James Turner [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Remove unused v1 HUD from the Harrier

11 years ago- A-10 : Details on 3D model.
Alexis Bory [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- A-10 : Details on 3D model.

11 years agoLockheed P38
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Lockheed P38

- New liverie : 370e Flighter Group of 9e Air Force

11 years agoNew plane Lockheed P.38 "Lightning"
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
New plane Lockheed P.38 "Lightning"

11 years agoC 160 Transal
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
C 160 Transal

- 2 new liveries by chat-de-gouttière

11 years agoUpdated route-manager dialog, for revised C++ parts.
James Turner [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Updated route-manager dialog, for revised C++ parts.

11 years agominor SenecaII updates
Torsten Dreyer [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
minor SenecaII updates

- Cleanup of unused files
- Started work for own prop definition
- Better prop-spinner model

11 years agoLong ez
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:33:13 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Long ez

- Updating the FDM with the Melchior's script
- Adding different shader effects.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 00:03:38 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoJaguar
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 00:01:57 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Jaguar

- Updating the weapon system by StuartC

11 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/52' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Csaba Halasz [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:45:59 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/52' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years ago- C130
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
- C130

ajout de la version AC130 par jackmermod.

11 years agoUpdated Short Empire: Improved the engine revolution counter instrument.
Anders Gidenstam [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire: Improved the engine revolution counter instrument.

11 years agoUpdated Short Empire: Added a mooring to one more staging post.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire: Added a mooring to one more staging post.

11 years agoTorsten Brehm: catch NaNs in pilot list gui, and report only once per call-sign.
James Turner [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Torsten Brehm: catch NaNs in pilot list gui, and report only once per call-sign.

11 years agoSenecaII: add JSBSim system-based prop governor
Torsten Dreyer [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
SenecaII: add JSBSim system-based prop governor

This is the first shot at implementing a JSBSim system-based
propeller governor to adjust the blade angle for the constant
speed propellers.
Based on values from the POH.

11 years agodon't use printlog before nasal-dir-initialized
Torsten Dreyer [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
don't use printlog before nasal-dir-initialized

Thanks, Anders.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoJaguar
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Jaguar

- System of management of arms in "Fuel and Payload functional

11 years agoRemove reference to inexistant texture
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Remove reference to inexistant texture

11 years agoAdd model cockpit view dialog.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Add model cockpit view dialog.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd formation selection script.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 22:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add formation selection script.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAmend wingman view position.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 22:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Amend wingman view position.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Work' of \New Git\fgdata

11 years agoTyphoon: latest FDM by almursi, Cockpit sounds and FGUK Livery by Algernon
Detlef Faber [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Typhoon: latest FDM by almursi, Cockpit sounds and FGUK Livery by Algernon

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of \New Git\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of \New Git\fgdata

11 years agoAdd Formation Selector
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add Formation Selector

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoControl catapult acceleration.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Control catapult acceleration.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoUse generic formations.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Use generic formations.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd generic formation selector script.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Add generic formation selector script.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd generic formations.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Add generic formations.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd E2B compass.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:33:19 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add E2B compass.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd effects.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add effects.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoRemove unneeded tags, add formation break tags.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Remove unneeded tags, add formation break tags.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoRemove unneeded tags, add formation break tags.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:27:56 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Remove unneeded tags, add formation break tags.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd wingtip trails.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add wingtip trails.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdjust wingtip trails.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Adjust wingtip trails.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoAdd E2B compass. Adjust wingtip trails.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Add E2B compass. Adjust wingtip trails.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoConceal taxi light, adjust catapult acceleration.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Conceal taxi light, adjust catapult acceleration.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoHide taxi light - not applicable to this Buccaneer.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Hide taxi light - not applicable to this Buccaneer.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoBase formations on pairs, add Swan, and Carrier Launch.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Base formations on pairs, add Swan, and Carrier Launch.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoD 510
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
D 510

- Add color smoke system
- Little update on FDM by Charles INGELS

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Torsten Dreyer [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoRemove obsolete SenecaII-jsbsim alias
Torsten Dreyer [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Remove obsolete SenecaII-jsbsim alias

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoD510
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:20:33 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
D510

- remove unnecessary files

11 years agocorrect _all_ paths of the farmhouse in materials.xml
Torsten Dreyer [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
correct _all_ paths of the farmhouse in materials.xml

11 years agouse printlog for "init contrail" and downgrade to debug
Torsten Dreyer [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
use printlog for "init contrail" and downgrade to debug