fg:toms-fgdata.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoEurocoptere Tigre
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Eurocoptere Tigre

- Add 3D details

11 years agoNew option to display frame latency.
ThorstenB [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 22:24:32 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
New option to display frame latency.
Better property to evaluate simulation performance than frame rate.

11 years agoAdded 3d option in the HUD dialog
Ryan Miller [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 16:43:13 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Added 3d option in the HUD dialog

11 years agoMake screen-shot-dir setting persistent.
ThorstenB [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Make screen-shot-dir setting persistent.

11 years agoOnly run target-tracker-timer when feature is enabled.
ThorstenB [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Only run target-tracker-timer when feature is enabled.

11 years agoFixed some file modes (not executable).
ThorstenB [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Fixed some file modes (not executable).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 11:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoB 17
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
B 17

- 2 new textures by Brett Harrison
- Some changes in the UV Map

11 years agoConcorde: remove a lot of unreferenced old junk
Christian Schmitt [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Concorde: remove a lot of unreferenced old junk

11 years agoConcorde: switch to new generic TCAS, delete custom one
Christian Schmitt [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 01:31:56 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Concorde: switch to new generic TCAS, delete custom one

* new instrument, according to some TCAS examples on the net.
* range is now set to 20nm as a default
* mode switch and range toggle buttons
* deleted the Concorde custom TCAS

11 years agoInitial revision by Roberto Inzerillo. For older logitech wingman attack
Curtis L. Olson [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 16:47:55 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Initial revision by Roberto Inzerillo.  For older logitech wingman attack
joystick (gameport version.)

11 years agoImprove replay dialog
ThorstenB [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 22:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Improve replay dialog

11 years agoDebug option to enable run-time timing statistics
ThorstenB [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 22:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Debug option to enable run-time timing statistics
(Statistics output is printed to console - don't expect fancy graphics!)

11 years agoSenecaII: simplify dme source switch handling
Torsten Dreyer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 21:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
SenecaII: simplify dme source switch handling

Also fix bug "uninitialized dme frequency on startup"
(probably nobody has ever noticed...)

11 years agoBrandano: HUD improvements
ThorstenB [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:30:20 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Brandano: HUD improvements
Added rudder and aileron trim gauges

11 years agoFairchild Metroliner
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Fairchild Metroliner

- New FDM with help of Skyop. Thank to him

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoR.A.F. SE 5
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
R.A.F. SE 5

- Fixed the file "README.TXT" for liveries

11 years agoUpdated Nordstern: Added the gas and ballast board and improved the ballast system.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Updated Nordstern: Added the gas and ballast board and improved the ballast system.

11 years agoR.A.F. S.E.5
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
R.A.F. S.E.5

- 7 livery by PD HOBSON. Thank to him

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 17:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years ago- Super Etendard
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 16:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- Super Etendard

- Flaps updated
- Add some details
- Add slats

11 years agoF-16: Fix a steering error.
Erik Hofman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
F-16: Fix a steering error.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Erik Hofman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 10:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoMore model updates and object realignments. Remove texture for now.
Erik Hofman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
More model updates and object realignments. Remove texture for now.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoSuper Etendard
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Super Etendard

- New instruments

11 years agoEngine mount and wing fixes. Add continuous isobar winglets
Erik Hofman [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Engine mount and wing fixes. Add continuous isobar winglets

11 years agoLocal Weather 1.0 by Thorsten Renk
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 13:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Local Weather 1.0 by Thorsten Renk

11 years agoNew plane : Dassault-Breguet Super Etendard
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 10:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
New plane : Dassault-Breguet Super Etendard

11 years agoConcorde: fix floating point comparison in Pump.full nasal function
Csaba Halasz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Concorde: fix floating point comparison in Pump.full nasal function

11 years agoLockheed NF104A
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 18:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Lockheed NF104A

- Add few shader effects
- FDM updated
- Add intruments
- New Splaschscreen by Michat

11 years agoHughes XF11
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 11:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Hughes XF11

- Updated FDM with Melchior's script
- Add several shader effects

R.A.F. Se 5

- Small change on UV Map for FOHobs

11 years agoFix rendering bug: no precipitation
Torsten Dreyer [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Fix rendering bug: no precipitation

Synchronize /sim/rendering/precipitation-enable to
/sim/rendering/precipitation-gui-enable and
/sim/rendering/precipitation-aircraft-enable on startup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 12:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoDH 89
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 12:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
DH 89

- New FDM with Melchior's script
- Add several shader effects

11 years agoNick: CRJ-200 Pushback filepath update
Gijs de Rooy [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 09:16:31 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Nick: CRJ-200 Pushback filepath update

11 years agoNew plane : Nieuport 11 "Bébé"
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
New plane : Nieuport 11 "Bébé"

11 years agoIL 2 Sturmovik
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
IL 2 Sturmovik

- FDM updated with Melchior's script
- New Splashscreen by Michat

11 years agoDouglas Dc 3
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Douglas Dc 3

- New Splashscreen by Michat

11 years agoAdd missing texture.
Vivian Meazza [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 21:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Add missing texture.

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
11 years agoMoved to ATI-Resolution.
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:42:50 +0000 (12:42 -0600)]
Moved to ATI-Resolution.

11 years agoUpdated ...
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:30:47 +0000 (12:30 -0600)]
Updated ...

11 years agoUpdated to reflect directory name change.
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:21:27 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Updated to reflect directory name change.

11 years agoRename aircraft directory with company approved branding.
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0600)]
Rename aircraft directory with company approved branding.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoNew Plane : 737-200
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
New Plane : 737-200

11 years agof16 - Altimeter needle: 1 revolution each 1000ft only.
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 19:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
f16 - Altimeter needle: 1 revolution each 1000ft only.

11 years agoMerge branch 'f-14b-xiii'
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'f-14b-xiii'

11 years agoGeneric US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Generic US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft flags.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into f-14b-xiii
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into f-14b-xiii

11 years agoGeneric US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:10:25 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Generic US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft flags.

11 years agoGeneric US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Generic US mil drum altimeter: added negativ values flag, below 1000 and 10000 ft flags.

11 years agoUpdated Submarine Scout: Improved the engine 3d model.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 17:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Updated Submarine Scout: Improved the engine 3d model.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 16:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata

11 years agoA-6E, A-10, f-14b, f16 now use the same /Aircraft/Instruments-3d/altimeter/altimeter...
Alexis Bory [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
A-6E, A-10, f-14b, f16 now use the same /Aircraft/Instruments-3d/altimeter/altimeter.ac et altimeter.png
They still keep in their own tree their own altimeter.xml file due the lighting specific colors.
A few other instrument shared the textures with the altimeter, fixed by adding numbers.png
Next step: improve the generic instrument to display negative altitudes.

11 years agoissue #282: excessive shadow on Fokker AI aircraft
ThorstenB [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
issue #282: excessive shadow on Fokker AI aircraft
Fixed material's ambient color

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 02:22:55 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoHughes H4 Hercules
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 01:52:10 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Hughes H4 Hercules

- New splashscreen

11 years agoMinor fix in CRJ900 autopilot
Ryan Miller [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 17:28:08 +0000 (09:28 -0800)]
Minor fix in CRJ900 autopilot

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 22:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoJaguar
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:20:06 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Jaguar

- Update by StuartC

- Big FDM alterations and tweeks.
- Speed test = Mach 1.1 super cruise attainable at 25000ft without  afterburners and a clean aircraft with no external loads.
- Improved ground handeling on taxing, take off and landing.
- Reduced the violent pitch up issue while turning hard at hight speeds. It is still there at speeds of 500kt + but not as violent and much more manageable.
- Ghost fuel tank in the menu fixed.
- Added the larger wing tanks as an option so you can have an increased range.
- Custom HUD added to fit the jags HUD glass.

11 years agoMerge branch 'f16'
Alexis Bory [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 20:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'f16'

11 years agoGeneric radar2.nas filtered a possible NaN input.
Alexis Bory [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 20:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Generic radar2.nas filtered a possible NaN input.

11 years agoFalcon50
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 18:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Falcon50

- forgotten file :(

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoFalcon50
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Falcon50

- jano has optimized the slats and made some additions to the animations in MP. Thanks to him

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Erik Hofman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoLatest updates from Petar Jedvaj
Erik Hofman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Latest updates from Petar Jedvaj

11 years agoLatest changes from Peter Brown
Erik Hofman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Latest changes from Peter Brown

11 years agoVinson - Some more details in the hangar deck.
Alexis Bory [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 11:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Vinson - Some more details in the hangar deck.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoNorthrop Grumman C 2A Greyhound
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Northrop Grumman C 2A Greyhound

- New version E 2C Hawkeye for XIII

11 years agoRename duplicate file names
Martin Spott [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Rename duplicate file names

11 years agoD520
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
D520

- shader effects updated

11 years agoD510
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
D510

- New instruments

11 years agoNew plane : Airco D.H.2
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
New plane : Airco D.H.2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 00:31:28 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

11 years agoAirCrane
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 00:10:25 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
AirCrane

- Update for new shader effect

11 years agoCleanup2: remove unneeded files
Heiko Schulz [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Cleanup2: remove unneeded files

Signed-off-by: Heiko Schulz <Heiko.H.Schulz@gmx.net>
11 years agoCleanup: make it work on Linux again
Heiko Schulz [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Cleanup: make it work on Linux again

Signed-off-by: Heiko Schulz <Heiko.H.Schulz@gmx.net>
11 years agoFokker E.III
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Fokker E.III

- New liverie by Armchair_Ace. Thanks to him

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:51:47 +0000 (09:51 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

11 years agoRemoved the AH-1 due to licensing problems.
Curtis L. Olson [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:44:53 +0000 (09:44 -0600)]
Removed the AH-1 due to licensing problems.

This model was a FlightGear adaption of an FSX model available here:

http://www.rikoooo.com/en/flight-simulator-x/helicopteres/helicopteres-non-classes/ah-1w-super-cobra-alphasim-fsx.html

Upon close examination and comparison of the mesh structure of the original FSX model and the FlightGear version, it became *very* clear that the two were identical.  Also, a similar conclusion could be drawn from the texture/paint-job layout and the UV unwrapping.  All of these were a direct copy and would have been
different for indepenent/original efforts.

The original license distributed with the Alphasim AH-1 reads:

  COPYRIGHT INFORMATION

  These files are freeware. Please amend/distribute as you see fit.

  They are unsupported, so please do not e-mail us if you have problems.

  Under no circumstances may these files be sold or uploaded to a payware
  site or any kind of illegal warez site.

As a result, it's ok to make a FlightGear adaption of this model, but the
FlightGear version can't be distributed under the terms of the GPL and
must be distributed separately.

Right now our policy is that all models included in our core git repository must be licensed in a GPL compatible way.  That is not possible with this model due to the original license terms of the original author so the model must be removed from our repository.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata

11 years agoConcorde: remove unnecessary "for" loops from tank #11 hydraulic pump start/stop...
Csaba Halasz [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 01:50:51 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Concorde: remove unnecessary "for" loops from tank #11 hydraulic pump start/stop code

11 years agoConcorde: fix tank #11 hydraulic pumps
Csaba Halasz [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 01:39:33 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Concorde: fix tank #11 hydraulic pumps

11 years ago717: V-speed calculator, interactive CDUs, TCAS (sounds only, couldn't figure out...
Ryan Miller [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
717: V-speed calculator, interactive CDUs, TCAS (sounds only, couldn't figure out wxradar)

11 years ago717: HGW variant added, new UV map and paintkit, various aircraft system updates...
Ryan Miller [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:03:11 +0000 (20:03 -0800)]
717: HGW variant added, new UV map and paintkit, various aircraft system updates, more switches usable on the overhead panel, experimental lightmap

11 years agocorrect reflection values
Detlef Faber [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
correct reflection values

11 years agocorrect reflection values
Detlef Faber [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
correct reflection values

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://mapserver.flightgear.org/fgdata

11 years agoTCAS alert message on MFD.
ThorstenB [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
TCAS alert message on MFD.

11 years agoUpdated Nordstern: Updated FDM with new DATCOM generated aerodynamics data.
Anders Gidenstam [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 20:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Updated Nordstern: Updated FDM with new DATCOM generated aerodynamics data.

11 years agocleanup
Heiko Schulz [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Heiko Schulz <Heiko.H.Schulz@gmx.net>
11 years agoMerge branch 'f-14b-xiii'
Alexis Bory [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:30:01 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'f-14b-xiii'

11 years agof-14b - Added a dialog to give the possibility to modify on fly
Alexis Bory [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
f-14b - Added a dialog to give the possibility to modify on fly
the joystick threshold at which the deflection disengages
the Autopilot Attitude Hold Mode.

11 years agoAlphajet
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Alphajet

- Add a mission brief  by TheDanPilot. Thanks to him

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata