fg:toms-fgdata.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
Alexis Bory [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 11:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agofix dhc2 effect file bug
syd [Wed, 30 May 2012 04:37:31 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
fix dhc2 effect file bug

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoFrench Translation update
Olivier JACQ [Tue, 29 May 2012 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
French Translation update

File format update

10 years agoRevert "add Model movement"
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Revert "add Model movement"

This reverts commit 7b8be5146ed2225828525a51a6167232a33e16b0.

Too soon!

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoUpdate Seahawk 2 tanks to Seahawk standard
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Update Seahawk 2 tanks to Seahawk standard

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 28 May 2012 08:37:36 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of D:\Git_New\fgdata

10 years agoEnsure that each texture referred to in the base, default and region material.xml...
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 27 May 2012 21:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Ensure that each texture referred to in the base, default and region material.xml file exists under the Textures directory, by generating appropriate 256x256 png textures from the Textures.high/ directory.

10 years agoadd Model movement
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 27 May 2012 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
add Model movement

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoFurther masks and material updates for regional textures.
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 27 May 2012 21:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Further masks and material updates for regional textures.
- Masks for European Urban, and Asian Rice
- Change tree types to deciduous for Urban/Town and reduce size to match buildings.

10 years agoMirage 2000 - 5 : Adding a livery of AIF. (Air Indian Force) and correct headers...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 27 May 2012 19:01:34 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Mirage 2000 - 5 : Adding a livery of AIF. (Air Indian  Force) and correct headers xml.

10 years agoTiled images and object masks for regional materials.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 25 May 2012 23:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Tiled images and object masks for regional materials.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoHeinkel He 111 : New aspect of the instruments.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:16:53 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Heinkel He 111 : New aspect of the instruments.

10 years agoRemove obselete Local Weather models, as requested by Thorsten RENK.
Stuart Buchanan [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Remove obselete Local Weather models, as requested by Thorsten RENK.

10 years agoHeinkel He 111 : Adding machine guns (not functional), the lower turret and some...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 25 May 2012 00:30:51 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
Heinkel He 111 : Adding machine guns (not functional), the lower turret and some effects.

10 years agoBugatti Model 100P : Philippe Brocorens (OO-ZVY) after a major research work, testing...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 24 May 2012 18:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Bugatti Model 100P : Philippe Brocorens (OO-ZVY) after a major research work, testing, finally gives us a more correct that automation of this fantastic airplane. Turn the engine, take off and you will see the flaps / spoilers position themselves alone, as the wheels go home alone without intervention on your part depending on the speed, altitude, etc. ... Short, of the great art of our friends Philippe. Thank you a thousand times thank you to him.

10 years agoHeinkel He 111 : Error on texture
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 24 May 2012 01:33:00 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Heinkel He 111 : Error on texture

10 years agoNew plane : Heinkel He 111
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 24 May 2012 00:50:36 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
New plane : Heinkel He 111

10 years agoYak-3: initial commit, WW2 fighter
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Yak-3: initial commit, WW2 fighter

10 years agoJu-88: initial commit, WW2 medium Bomber
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Ju-88: initial commit, WW2 medium Bomber

10 years agoSM-79: initial commit, WW2 italian medium Bomber
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
SM-79: initial commit, WW2 italian medium Bomber

10 years agoMe-163: initial commit, WW2 rocket engine fighter
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:34:53 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Me-163: initial commit, WW2 rocket engine fighter

10 years agoHorsa: initial commit, WW2 Transport Glider
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Horsa: initial commit, WW2 Transport Glider

10 years agoFa-223: initial commit, first operational Transport Helicopter
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:27:58 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Fa-223: initial commit, first operational Transport Helicopter

10 years agoHe-111: initial commit
Detlef Faber [Wed, 23 May 2012 17:19:02 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
He-111: initial commit

10 years agoFirst Release of ATC-ML
Jörg Emmerich [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
First Release of ATC-ML

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into work
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 20 May 2012 21:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into work

10 years agoNasal/string.nas: Corrected a misspelled variable name.
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Nasal/string.nas: Corrected a misspelled variable name.

10 years agoRembrandt update, and general tidying
Vivian Meazza [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Rembrandt update, and general tidying

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoFix menubar
Frederic Bouvier [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix menubar

10 years agoAdd another digit to ambient occlusion strength
Frederic Bouvier [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Add another digit to ambient occlusion strength

10 years agoAllow to select debugged buffers in Rembrandt
Frederic Bouvier [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Allow to select debugged buffers in Rembrandt

10 years agoAllow to adjust ambient occlusion strength
Frederic Bouvier [Fri, 18 May 2012 07:00:48 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Allow to adjust ambient occlusion strength

10 years agoupdate MFD symbol display
syd [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:11:44 +0000 (21:11 -0600)]
update MFD symbol display

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoUpdated Short Empire:
Anders Gidenstam [Thu, 17 May 2012 21:11:24 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire:
- Added fairways to most staging posts and improved some mooring locations.

10 years agoformatting cleanup
Emilian Huminiuc [Thu, 17 May 2012 17:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
formatting cleanup
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'work'

10 years ago- E-2C: Gear systems.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 13:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- E-2C: Gear systems.

10 years ago- E-2C: New sounds.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 13:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- E-2C: New sounds.

10 years ago- f-14b: Tweek the replay config and get rid of the generic-jet config and have our...
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- f-14b: Tweek the replay config and get rid of the generic-jet config and have our very own config. Little cleaning also.

10 years ago- f-14b: Don't let the replay mess with fuel levels.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
- f-14b: Don't let the replay mess with fuel levels.

10 years ago- E-2C: Reduce ailerons lift.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- E-2C: Reduce ailerons lift.

10 years ago- E-2C: LDG handle animation property and its nasal script. AoA indexer target values.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- E-2C: LDG handle animation property and its nasal script. AoA indexer target values.

10 years ago- E-2C: Cockpit and instruments layout.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- E-2C: Cockpit and instruments layout.

10 years ago- E-2C: New landing gear control panel.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- E-2C: New landing gear control panel.

10 years ago- E-2C: New AoA gauge.
Alexis Bory [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- E-2C: New AoA gauge.

10 years agoAdd default FlightPlan delegate for the route-manager.
James Turner [Tue, 15 May 2012 16:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Add default FlightPlan delegate for the route-manager.

10 years agoA26-Invader : shadow corrected
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 14 May 2012 01:46:44 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
A26-Invader : shadow corrected

10 years agoUse the new configuration options to describe the lighting stage of the default rende...
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Use the new configuration options to describe the lighting stage of the default rendering pipeline of the Rembrandt renderer

10 years agoEffects/building.eff: Fix for random buldings appearing untextured when skydome was...
Emilian Huminiuc [Sun, 13 May 2012 00:04:32 +0000 (03:04 +0300)]
Effects/building.eff: Fix for random buldings appearing untextured when skydome was enabled.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoIAR80: small fixes for the turn-slip indicator
Emilian Huminiuc [Sat, 12 May 2012 23:25:51 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
IAR80: small fixes for the turn-slip indicator
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoUFO: add optional GPWS for testing
ThorstenB [Sat, 12 May 2012 21:50:46 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
UFO: add optional GPWS for testing

10 years ago777 minor updates
ThorstenB [Sat, 12 May 2012 21:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
777 minor updates

10 years agoShow bloom buffer
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 21:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Show bloom buffer

10 years agoAdd flags for bloom and ambient occlusion to Rendering Dialog.
Stuart Buchanan [Sat, 12 May 2012 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Add flags for bloom and ambient occlusion to Rendering Dialog.

10 years agoRestore default for normal buffer (8 bit)
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 16:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Restore default for normal buffer (8 bit)

10 years agoImplement /sim/rendering/rembrandt/use-color-for-depth in default pipeline
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 11:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Implement /sim/rendering/rembrandt/use-color-for-depth in default pipeline

10 years agoBloom effect for the Rembrandt renderer
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 11:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Bloom effect for the Rembrandt renderer

10 years agoAvoid duplication of fullscreen vertex shader
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Avoid duplication of fullscreen vertex shader

10 years agoRename /sim/rendering/rembrandt -> /sim/rendering/rembrandt/enabled
Frederic Bouvier [Sat, 12 May 2012 09:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Rename /sim/rendering/rembrandt -> /sim/rendering/rembrandt/enabled

10 years agoAdd condition on ambient occlusion and a menu item to switch it on and off if the...
Frederic Bouvier [Fri, 11 May 2012 22:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Add condition on ambient occlusion and a menu item to switch it on and off if the stage is enabled in the pipeline

10 years agoRemove user archive from renderer
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 9 May 2012 21:53:41 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Remove user archive from renderer

10 years agoAdd ambient occlusion to default pipeline
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 9 May 2012 21:52:26 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Add ambient occlusion to default pipeline

10 years agoScreen space ambient occlusion effect
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 9 May 2012 21:51:26 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Screen space ambient occlusion effect

10 years agoGeneric blur effect
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 9 May 2012 21:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Generic blur effect

10 years agorename /sim/rendering/rembrandt -> /sim/rendering/rembrandt/enabled
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
rename /sim/rendering/rembrandt -> /sim/rendering/rembrandt/enabled
and put rembrandt-related properties in /sim/rendering/rembrandt/

10 years agoFirst round of changes toward a programmable rendering pipeline.
Frederic Bouvier [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
First round of changes toward a programmable rendering pipeline.
Stages are predefined for now.

10 years agoSyntax change for deferred buffers
Frederic Bouvier [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Syntax change for deferred buffers

10 years agoSyntax change for deferred buffers
Frederic Bouvier [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 12:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Syntax change for deferred buffers

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 11 May 2012 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoA 26 Invader : JC_SV has struck again. This time to make the A26 compatible with...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 11 May 2012 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
A 26 Invader : JC_SV has struck again. This time to make the A26 compatible with Rembrandt. So for the lucky ones who can see .... see! :)

10 years agoRemove old signs material
Christian Schmitt [Fri, 11 May 2012 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Remove old signs material

10 years agoAdd texture and material definition for casing on 3d Taxiway signs.
Emilian Huminiuc [Fri, 11 May 2012 08:46:07 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Add texture and material definition for casing on 3d Taxiway signs.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoBuilding mask for european town texture, and increase in tree density.
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Building mask for european town texture, and increase in tree density.

10 years agoCommonwealth Ca 12 : Shadow MP, flat glass instruments, new effects shots ....
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 10 May 2012 13:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Commonwealth Ca 12 : Shadow MP, flat glass instruments, new effects shots ....

10 years agoFix for regarding to rescent route manager changes
Hyde Yamakawa [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:00:47 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Fix for regarding to rescent route manager changes

10 years agofixed landing light error,updated lighting effects
syd [Wed, 9 May 2012 05:43:28 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
fixed landing light error,updated lighting effects

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoSwitch route-manager to use Nasal APIs for more commands.
James Turner [Tue, 8 May 2012 23:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Switch route-manager to use Nasal APIs for more commands.

Airways routing is now driven via Nasal.

10 years agoH4 Hercules : Adding motor effects (crancking) and correction of xml.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
H4 Hercules : Adding motor effects (crancking) and correction of xml.

10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/147' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge...
syd [Tue, 8 May 2012 19:04:40 +0000 (13:04 -0600)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/147' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge-requests/147

10 years agoSome more EICAS warnings.
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Some more EICAS warnings.

10 years agobell 222 x : Kleo.G fixes some bugs in the pack Audible. Thank you to him.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
bell 222 x : Kleo.G fixes some bugs in the pack Audible. Thank you to him.

10 years agoScale Trees textures to be factors of two.
Stuart Buchanan [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Scale Trees textures to be factors of two.

10 years agoRegional textures 1.0
Flightgear Development [Sat, 5 May 2012 11:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Regional textures 1.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 18:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoOptimisation and tidying
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 18:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Optimisation and tidying

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata

10 years agoLockheed SR 71 : New FDM updated by F-GTUX. A big thank you to him.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Lockheed SR 71 : New FDM updated by F-GTUX. A big thank you to him.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoTidy up
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Tidy up

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoRemove an un-guarded member access in a debug dump.
James Turner [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Remove an un-guarded member access in a debug dump.

10 years agoBring grey texture into line with blue
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Bring grey texture into line with blue

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata into work

10 years agoOpotimize in line with water shaders
Vivian Meazza [Mon, 7 May 2012 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Opotimize in line with water shaders

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
10 years agofix buildings-lightmap missalignment
Emilian Huminiuc [Mon, 7 May 2012 11:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
fix buildings-lightmap missalignment
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agofixed landing lights for older 777 versions
syd [Mon, 7 May 2012 01:02:51 +0000 (19:02 -0600)]
fixed landing lights for older 777 versions

Signed-off-by: syd <adams.syd@gmail.com>
10 years agoUpdate route-manager dialog for new Nasal API.
James Turner [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:41:57 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Update route-manager dialog for new Nasal API.

10 years agoSwitch building.eff to the ubershader.
Emilian Huminiuc [Sun, 6 May 2012 22:59:52 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
Switch building.eff to the ubershader.
Tweak building lightmap to work with ubershader.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/148' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge-req
Emilian Huminiuc [Sun, 6 May 2012 21:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/148' of git://gitorious.org/fg/fgdata into merge-req

10 years agoIAR80: fix gear position and update animations accordingly
Emilian Huminiuc [Sun, 6 May 2012 21:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
IAR80: fix gear position and update animations accordingly
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>