fg:toms-fgdata.git
8 years agoFGCom: add dialog for FGCom
f-jjth [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
FGCom: add dialog for FGCom

Update server list

Server list is now dynamic

8 years agoBoeing PT 17 "Stearman" : Compliance Rembrandt. Changing the fuselage, add effects ...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 23:29:30 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Boeing PT 17 "Stearman" : Compliance Rembrandt. Changing the fuselage, add effects ...

8 years agoSuper Etendard : Compliance xml headers. Added new effects. Compatibility Rembrandt.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Super Etendard : Compliance xml headers. Added new effects. Compatibility Rembrandt.

8 years agorenaming of file containing space in filename, with adjustements in the xml
janodesbois [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
renaming of file containing space in filename, with adjustements in the xml
 and ac files when needed.

8 years agoRename livery to real aircraft registration
Martin Spott [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:06:23 +0000 (04:06 -0700)]
Rename livery to real aircraft registration

9 years agoSenecaII: rembrandt'ize the prop disc
Torsten Dreyer [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:53:23 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
SenecaII: rembrandt'ize the prop disc

9 years agoMirage 2000 5 : of 5H1N0B1 : This is a correction of some bugs on the loads managemen...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:29:47 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Mirage 2000 5 : of 5H1N0B1 : This is a correction of some bugs on the loads managements (MFD). Plus I put # before some "print" in the missile script.

9 years agoConvair F106 Delta Dart : Compliance xml headers, shadow in MP, glass instruments...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 03:29:16 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
Convair F106 Delta Dart : Compliance xml headers, shadow in MP, glass instruments flat, compatibility Rembrandt etc ....

9 years agoMorane Saulnier MS 406 : Compliance xml headers. New instruments. A new livery ...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Morane Saulnier MS 406 : Compliance xml headers. New instruments. A new livery ...

9 years ago777:Correction of thrust limit removal.
Hyde Yamakawa [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:46:42 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
777:Correction of thrust limit removal.

9 years agoRemove some spaces in filenames.
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Remove some spaces in filenames.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoHe 177 : Deleting files that do not belong on GIT!
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
He 177 : Deleting files that do not belong on GIT!

9 years ago777:Change tiller stering condition.
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 17:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
777:Change tiller stering condition.

9 years agoEvaAir traffic and liveries.
James Turner [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
EvaAir traffic and liveries.

By Ian Tolosa.

9 years ago777:Remove thrust limit other than VNAV mode
Hyde Yamakawa [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 00:07:58 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
777:Remove thrust limit other than VNAV mode

9 years agoMirage 2000-5 : correction of the management of missiles by 5H1N0B
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Mirage 2000-5 : correction of the management of missiles by 5H1N0B

9 years agoUpdate documentation for 2.12.0 release.
Stuart Buchanan [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Update documentation for 2.12.0 release.

9 years agoMirage 2000-5 : Improved MFD and arming by F-Sig and 5H1N0B
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:14:16 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Mirage 2000-5 : Improved MFD and arming by F-Sig and 5H1N0B

9 years agoNieuport 11 : Compliance Rembrandt and xml header, new fire effects, sounds in mono.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Nieuport 11 : Compliance Rembrandt and xml header, new fire effects, sounds in mono.

9 years ago777:Change autopilot pitch control to use elevator + parameter add to Flight Recorder
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:47:21 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
777:Change autopilot pitch control to use elevator + parameter add to Flight Recorder

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 05:09:08 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoNew airplane : North American T6 Texan
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 02:51:02 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
New airplane : North American T6 Texan

9 years agoCanvas GUI: check if canvas is valid on resize.
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 20:22:38 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: check if canvas is valid on resize.

9 years agoAI traffic / model enhancements.
James Turner [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 15:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
AI traffic / model enhancements.

By Yves (Ian) Tolosa

Traffic Files for:
CCA Air China
AEN Aegean Airlines
ADR Adria Airways
EIN Aer Lingus
IYE Yemenia Airways
KAC Kuwait Airways
THT Air Tahiti Nui

9 years agoCanvas GUI: mouse based window resizing.
Thomas Geymayer [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 22:34:30 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: mouse based window resizing.

9 years agoCanvas GUI: Basic widget, focus and theming support.
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 09:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: Basic widget, focus and theming support.

9 years agoCanvas GUI: update window for core change (size -> content-size).
Thomas Geymayer [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 22:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: update window for core change (size -> content-size).

9 years agoCanvas API: access to canvas "desktop".
Thomas Geymayer [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 22:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Canvas API: access to canvas "desktop".

9 years ago777-300:Correction of mis-use of rakedwingtip.
Hyde Yamakawa [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:39:32 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
777-300:Correction of mis-use of rakedwingtip.

9 years agoUpdate Docs/index.html
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Update Docs/index.html

9 years agoFix altitude constrain handling.
James Turner [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Fix altitude constrain handling.
Thanks to Curt for spotting the issue.

9 years agocanvas.Window: Do not delete canvas on close if other placements exist.
Thomas Geymayer [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 09:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
canvas.Window: Do not delete canvas on close if other placements exist.

9 years agoCanvas: Fix placing existing canvas on window.
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Canvas: Fix placing existing canvas on window.

 - Canvas window placements now use 'id' instead of 'index'...
 - Provide Dialog class for backwards compatibilty (but print a
   warning that it will be removed)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoNorthrop XB 35 : Compliance Rembrandt and xml header. New propellers and new axes...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 14:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Northrop XB 35 : Compliance Rembrandt and xml header. New propellers and new axes for the wheels.

9 years agocanvas.parsesvg: fix handling text without tspan or empty text.
Thomas Geymayer [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 22:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
canvas.parsesvg: fix handling text without tspan or empty text.

9 years agoBump development version.
James Turner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Bump development version.

9 years agocanvas.parsesvg: Be more tolerant instead of failing.
Thomas Geymayer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
canvas.parsesvg: Be more tolerant instead of failing.

 - Remove 'px' suffix from numbers to be used as valid numbers.
 - Automatically update the rotation center if it the according
   values are present.
 - Fix text only partially set if containing xml entities.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoBleriot XI : Compatibility Rembrandt, textures selector, adding effects, animation...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Bleriot XI : Compatibility Rembrandt, textures selector, adding effects, animation wing warping

9 years agoClean up F-8E-Crusader
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Clean up F-8E-Crusader

9 years agoRemove unrequired files from PBY-Catalina
Stuart Buchanan [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:45:53 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Remove unrequired files from PBY-Catalina

9 years agoUpdated Short Empire:
Anders Gidenstam [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Updated Short Empire:
- Switched to knob animations for the throttle box levers.
- Configured the default payload to Mark I MTOW.
- Updated the generic hydrodynamics module.

9 years agoCanvas GUI: set standard alpha blending as default inside windows
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: set standard alpha blending as default inside windows

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoASW20: Significant further development
D-NXKT [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:17:16 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
ASW20: Significant further development

9 years agoJunkers W34 : Correction of the manual, path folder correction of pedals
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Junkers W34 : Correction of the manual, path folder correction of  pedals

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoJunkers Ju 87 "Stuka" : Interiors inspired by the work of Patrizio MELIS, compliance...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Junkers Ju 87 "Stuka" : Interiors inspired by the work of Patrizio MELIS, compliance headers xml

9 years agoUpdated AI A345 & A346
James Turner [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Updated AI A345 & A346

Overhauled A345 and A346 by Brett Harrison.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 05:51:46 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoGee Bee : Compliance headers xml, compatibility Rembrandt....
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:50:11 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Gee Bee : Compliance headers xml, compatibility Rembrandt....

9 years agoUpdated to the PBY-Catalina from Team GRTuxHangar
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Updated to the PBY-Catalina from Team GRTuxHangar

9 years agoUpdated F-8E Crusader from Team GRTuxHangar.
Stuart Buchanan [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Updated F-8E Crusader from Team GRTuxHangar.

9 years agoFixed CHMOD of files which don't need to be executable
Roland Haeder [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 03:37:14 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
Fixed CHMOD of files which don't need to be executable

9 years agoNo need for execute-flag on these files
Roland Haeder [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:40:35 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
No need for execute-flag on these files

9 years agoEastbourne monoplane by Lewis/Lesterboffo
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:28:23 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Eastbourne monoplane by Lewis/Lesterboffo

9 years agoTupolev Tu-154B-2 by Yurik and his team.
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Tupolev Tu-154B-2 by Yurik and his team.

9 years agoAVRO IV Triplane by Lewis/Lesterboffo
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
AVRO IV Triplane by Lewis/Lesterboffo

9 years agoFokker Spin by Lewis/LesterBoffo
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fokker Spin by Lewis/LesterBoffo

9 years agoFarman-III by Lewis/LesterBoffo
Gijs de Rooy [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Farman-III by Lewis/LesterBoffo

9 years agoEurocopter Dauphin : Adding animated doors. Added a few instruments. Revision of...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:02:38 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Eurocopter Dauphin : Adding animated doors. Added a few instruments. Revision of xml header.

9 years ago747-400: restore FDM stability, add TCAS
Gijs de Rooy [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
747-400: restore FDM stability, add TCAS

9 years agoJunkers W34 : Tobias Henkel continues its work crazy :) What can I say? Everything...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 22:24:45 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Junkers W34 : Tobias Henkel continues its work crazy :) What can I say? Everything is good.

9 years ago777:Correction of previous change
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 21:36:35 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
777:Correction of previous change

9 years ago777:Adjust cabinlight position and default livery change for -300
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 21:03:13 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
777:Adjust cabinlight position and default livery change for -300

9 years agoImproved checklists for the a4f
Stuart Buchanan [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Improved checklists for the a4f

9 years ago777:Tweak auto thrust control matching with thrust response change
Hyde Yamakawa [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:50:45 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
777:Tweak auto thrust control matching with thrust response change

9 years agoBoeing B 17 "Flying Fortress" : Adding the internal structure in the nose position.
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 03:13:26 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Boeing B 17 "Flying Fortress" : Adding the internal structure in the nose position.

9 years agoBoeing B 17 : Complete overhaul of the FDM. New dashboard, adding effects etc. ....
BARANGER Emmanuel [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Boeing B 17 : Complete overhaul of the FDM. New dashboard, adding effects etc. ....

9 years agoPrevent name clash with future canvas.gui namespace.
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Prevent name clash with future canvas.gui namespace.

9 years agoF-8E: remove unused afterburn.png, causing issues on caseinsensitive OS.
Gijs de Rooy [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:53:32 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
F-8E: remove unused afterburn.png, causing issues on caseinsensitive OS.

9 years agoCRJ700-family: Update to upstream 2013-07-02
Ryan Miller [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:51:29 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
CRJ700-family: Update to upstream 2013-07-02

9 years agoDC-10-30: Update to upstream 2013-07-02
Ryan Miller [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 04:01:32 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
DC-10-30: Update to upstream 2013-07-02

9 years agoUpdate PBY-Catalina from the GrTUXTeam.
Stuart Buchanan [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Update PBY-Catalina from the GrTUXTeam.

9 years agoairwaveXtreme150: improved ground-handling and multiplayer
D-NXKT [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
airwaveXtreme150: improved ground-handling and multiplayer

9 years agoF-8E-Crusader from the GRTux Hangar team.
Stuart Buchanan [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
F-8E-Crusader from the GRTux Hangar team.

9 years agoUpdated AI A343 and new A342 from Brett Harrison.
James Turner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Updated AI A343 and new A342 from Brett Harrison.

9 years agoFix warning with the KAP-140, now the
James Turner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fix warning with the KAP-140, now the
altitude encoder is part of the altimeter

9 years agoUpdated A332 liveries with correct paths now.
James Turner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 09:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Updated A332 liveries with correct paths now.

9 years agoOoops, wrong path
James Turner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 09:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Ooops, wrong path

9 years agoCap10C: rescale texture to power of two
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Cap10C: rescale texture to power of two

9 years agoUpdated mid-east traffic files and liveries.
James Turner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Updated mid-east traffic files and liveries.

From Ian (BecOzIan on the Forum)

9 years agoCap10C by PAF team
f-jjth [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Cap10C by PAF team

9 years agoASK13: converted stereo sound files to mono
D-NXKT [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
ASK13: converted stereo sound files to mono

9 years agoMirage-2000: remove unused lowercase directories that cause issues on case insensitiv...
Gijs de Rooy [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Mirage-2000: remove unused lowercase directories that cause issues on case insensitive systems.

9 years ago777:Throttle animation improvemet
Hyde Yamakawa [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:25:53 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
777:Throttle animation improvemet

9 years ago777:Autothrottle bug fix
Hyde Yamakawa [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 12:34:22 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
777:Autothrottle bug fix

9 years agoHeinkel He 177 : Adding effects and engine ground
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Heinkel He 177 : Adding effects and engine ground

9 years agoCanvas GUI: don't drag window on close button.
Thomas Geymayer [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Canvas GUI: don't drag window on close button.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoNew airplane : Heinkel He 177 Greif
BARANGER Emmanuel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 08:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
New airplane : Heinkel He 177 Greif

9 years agoBump version number to 2.12.0
Torsten Dreyer [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.12.0

9 years agoCanvas API: do not skip first index for cmds/coords
Thomas Geymayer [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Canvas API: do not skip first index for cmds/coords

Start cmd/coord indices really at 0 and allow removing first/last
segment.

9 years agoJunkers W34 : Adding the instrument "temp" that I forgot
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Junkers W34 : Adding the instrument "temp" that I forgot

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata

9 years agoJunkers W34 : Tobias Henkel worked like a madman to provide a dashboard worthy of...
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Junkers W34 : Tobias Henkel worked like a madman to provide a dashboard worthy of the name. But it has also improved trails in the water, added keys to auto-flying (*, n, N etc. ... you see it in the help) and also improved contact of the seaplane version with the water.

9 years agoBugfix preventing visibility from jumping when leaving an Advanced Weather effect...
Thorsten Renk [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Bugfix preventing visibility from jumping when leaving an Advanced Weather effect volume

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata
BARANGER Emmanuel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:fg/fgdata