Add Rembrandt light to Alcatraz lighthouse.
authorGijs de Rooy <gijsrooy@hotmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:19:26 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerGijs de Rooy <gijsrooy@hotmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitfe27d8aae3e08fcb46e9df59a5ee67e2e429d8df
tree120dca91b280fe72fd98a67d4106fa2ea8f1c78f
parentb528caf6edb34d9df1015b47b598ec09de4774a6
Add Rembrandt light to Alcatraz lighthouse.
Scenery/Objects/w130n30/w123n37/alcatraz-fb.ac
Scenery/Objects/w130n30/w123n37/alcatraz-fb.xml
Scenery/Objects/w130n30/w123n37/alcatraz-light.png [new file with mode: 0644]