Bugfix
authorVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitf60d5c2cf1ca4a3378be8c5572e293d01c54e204
treefe6b05349f12f225a5fc44dabf7b05af8e4b9f21
parentccb1f70384f454a9eb3565577235dd34d9eee052
Bugfix

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
gui/dialogs/AIcarrier.xml