Bocian: adjust winch-hook position; invert wool-thread deflection
authorD-NXKT <d_nxkt@yahoo.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerGijs de Rooy <gijsrooy@hotmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commitf410d8b9bf52b2bd408a15db0d50e295e9893ec0
treecfc1ff6d513d77f97cb23131c7b99ed87b155271
parent839cc599373360f4e0f62a8ecf9f9169b8016ada
Bocian: adjust winch-hook position; invert wool-thread deflection
Aircraft/bocian/Models/yawstring.xml
Aircraft/bocian/bocian-set.xml
Aircraft/bocian/bocian-yasim.xml