IAR80: prepare failure.nas for jsbsim compatiility.
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 23:30:13 +0000 (02:30 +0300)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
commitec82482dd78593e53df9c4c14d0a7b9e5152f61a
tree4eeef43c0201ed4409b6cc78ece78039b824ded6
parentec6ef00e53b487cd552f7b367286e1e57ce29100
IAR80: prepare failure.nas for jsbsim compatiility.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Aircraft/IAR80/Nasal/failure.nas