Cleanup a bit the transition shaders
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:17:17 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commitc0aa950d469725416cb9d160178eb9225879b008
tree9868a5b4497950636766f183774d792c4ac865e0
parent2e32882e4dad9a07922eefd786a69b82d2a33433
Cleanup a bit the transition shaders
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Shaders/transition.frag
Shaders/transition.vert