Updated Nordstern: Added a variometer.
authorAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitbe5b2f3d2243722911141906923e3265e9d5f9d1
treefb52c5306b4c85a80a8f5ffa6d4a39b457a85967
parent91c9fbd3af7c355d63aae459d547caafb05939b6
Updated Nordstern: Added a variometer.
Aircraft/Nordstern/Instruments/Variometer/variometer.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
Aircraft/Nordstern/Instruments/Variometer/variometer.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Aircraft/Nordstern/Instruments/Variometer/variometer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
Aircraft/Nordstern/Models/Nordstern-car-interior.xml
Aircraft/Nordstern/Nordstern-set.xml
Aircraft/Nordstern/Systems/Nordstern.nas