Checkbox for AI sound support.
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 22:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 22:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitbc7e61d674cb9dd70c46dc0cc46e47fb08d51ce0
treecface33d65753274ef99d62ed6fd6bd7631d56e8
parentd058093f9b48d8ea8a3f1bbb06feec8529993775
Checkbox for AI sound support.
gui/dialogs/sound.xml
preferences.xml